Search results

Found 220 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 13 April 2024Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (6m)
Friday, 8 March 2024Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 February 2024Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 10 January 2024Downham (St Margaret), Essex624 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 December 2023Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 8 December 2023Downham (St Margaret), Essex1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 5 November 2023Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 29 September 2023Downham (St Margaret), Essex1320 (2m) Minor
Sunday, 27 August 2023Downham (St Margaret), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 18 August 2023Downham (St Margaret), Essex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Downham (St Margaret), EssexGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 22 April 2023Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 April 2023Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 22 April 2023Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 February 2023Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 8 January 2023Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 3 January 2023Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 December 2022Downham (St Margaret), Essex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 6 December 2022Downham (St Margaret), Essex1296 Minor (2m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Downham (St Margaret), Essex240 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 16 September 2022Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 9 September 2022Downham (St Margaret), Essex240 Grandsire Doubles - Call-Changes
Saturday, 23 July 2022Downham (St Margaret), Essex1320 65th Birthday Delight Minor
Friday, 3 June 2022Downham (St Margaret), Essex120 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 May 2022Downham, ESSEX1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 February 2022Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 26 January 2022Downham (St Margaret), Essex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 October 2021Downham (St Margaret), Essex1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 February 2020Downham (St Margaret), Essex1320 Paul Surprise Minor
Thursday, 20 February 2020Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 February 2020Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 30 January 2020Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 January 2020Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 22 August 2019Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 July 2019Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 May 2019Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Downham (St Margaret), EssexTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Downham (St Margaret), EssexCall Changes and Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 8 November 2018Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 September 2018Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Thursday, 23 August 2018Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 August 2018Downham (St Margaret), Essex1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 July 2018Downham (St Margaret), Essex1320 Killamarsh Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 July 2018Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (29m)
Saturday, 21 April 2018Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 10 April 2018Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 2 January 2018Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 December 2017Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 20 May 2017Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (38m)
Tuesday, 28 March 2017Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 31 December 2016Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 October 2016Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Horsmonden Bob Minor
Monday, 16 May 2016Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 April 2016Downham (St Margaret), Essex1440 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 April 2016Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 April 2016Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 April 2016Downham (St Margaret), Essex1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 March 2016Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 22 February 2016Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 28 January 2016Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Doubles
Sunday, 27 September 2015Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 3 September 2015Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 19 June 2015Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 3 April 2015Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 November 2014Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 September 2014Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 23 May 2014Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 January 2014Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 21 August 2013Downham (St Margaret), Essex1296 2 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 June 2013Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 3 October 2012Downham (St Margaret), Essex1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 May 2012Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 April 2012Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 17 August 2011Downham, Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 5 August 2011Downham (St Margaret), Eesex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 June 2011Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 March 2011Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 24 July 2010Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 June 2010Downham, Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 February 2010Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 December 2009Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 October 2009Downham (St Margaret), Essex1300 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 11 September 2009Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 11 September 2009Downham (St Margarets), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 25 August 2009Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 7 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 July 2009Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 May 2009Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 Methods)
Monday, 9 March 2009Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 January 2009Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (36 Methods)
Friday, 9 January 2009Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 January 2009Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (21 Methods)
Saturday, 3 January 2009Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 November 2008Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 19 October 2008Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 Methods)
Saturday, 23 August 2008Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 11 July 2008Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Doubles (5 Methods)
Friday, 4 July 2008Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Saturday, 16 February 2008Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 24 November 2007Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 December 2006Downham (St Margaret), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 December 2006Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Sunday, 22 October 2006Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (19 methods)
Friday, 23 June 2006Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Friday, 9 June 2006Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (15 methods)
Friday, 7 April 2006Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 5 April 2006Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (19m)
Friday, 10 February 2006Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 5 September 2005Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 17 August 2005Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Sunday, 10 July 2005Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 17 June 2005Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (49 methods)
Saturday, 9 April 2005Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (17m)
Friday, 18 March 2005Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (33 methods)
Friday, 11 March 2005Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Saturday, 5 March 2005Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Saturday, 12 February 2005Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7 methods)
Friday, 21 January 2005Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (11 methods)
Sunday, 28 November 2004Downham (St Margaret), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 30 July 2004Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (31 methods)
Wednesday, 30 June 2004Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 31 March 2004Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 18 January 2004Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 January 2004Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 3 January 2004Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Friday, 19 December 2003Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (27 methods)
Friday, 31 October 2003Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (23 methods)
Wednesday, 3 September 2003Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Friday, 11 July 2003Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (20 methods)
Friday, 4 July 2003Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (2 methods)
Wednesday, 28 May 2003Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (5m)
Sunday, 9 March 2003Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 17 January 2003Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 Methods)
Friday, 10 January 2003Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (2 methods)
Friday, 3 January 2003Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (27 Methods)
Friday, 27 December 2002Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (13 methods)
Saturday, 31 August 2002Downham (St Margaret), Essex1272 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 12 July 2002Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (14 Methods)
Friday, 10 May 2002Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (34 methods)
Friday, 12 April 2002Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (24 methods)
Friday, 1 March 2002Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (34 methods)
Wednesday, 27 February 2002Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (4 methods)
Friday, 1 February 2002Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (28 methods)
Friday, 18 January 2002Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (21 methods)
Friday, 4 January 2002Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 9 November 2001Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 17 August 2001Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (28 methods)
Saturday, 5 August 2000Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 10 June 2000Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 23 April 2000Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 March 2000Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 10 March 2000Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (22m)
Wednesday, 1 March 2000Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 30 January 2000Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 14 January 2000Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 1 January 2000Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 9 October 1999Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 21 August 1999Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 July 1999Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 30 June 1999Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 12 June 1999Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 28 April 1999Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 March 1999Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 December 1998Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 18 November 1998Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 October 1998Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 29 July 1998Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 May 1998Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (19m)
Sunday, 29 March 1998Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (5m)
Thursday, 25 December 1997Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 September 1997Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (6m)
Thursday, 31 July 1997Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 July 1997Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 9 April 1997Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (44m)
Friday, 21 March 1997Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 7 March 1997Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 11 January 1997Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 December 1996Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 9 October 1996Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (41m)
Wednesday, 18 September 1996Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (34m)
Sunday, 9 June 1996Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (23m)
Sunday, 5 May 1996Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 24 March 1996Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Double Court Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 February 1996Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 December 1995Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Doubles (22m)
Saturday, 11 November 1995Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 3 September 1995Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 June 1995Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 February 1995Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (136m)
Saturday, 5 November 1994Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (79m)
Friday, 22 July 1994Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 5 June 1994Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 30 January 1994Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 December 1993Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Doubles (12m)
Saturday, 11 September 1993Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Minor (90m)
Friday, 13 August 1993Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 25 April 1993Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Spliced Minor (45m)
Saturday, 21 November 1992Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor
Friday, 6 December 1991Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 October 1990Downham (St Margaret), Essex5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.