Search results

Found 47 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 8 July 2022Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry5040 Feltham Surprise Royal
Friday, 12 October 2018Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 27 August 2018Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 October 2014Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), County Londonderry5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 12 October 2013Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), County Londonderry5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 23 August 2013Londonderry (St Columb's Cathedral), County Londonderry5002 Triton Delight Royal
Friday, 24 August 2012Londonderry (St Columb's Cathedral), County Londonderry5120 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 17 May 2012Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Derry5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 12 April 2012Londonderry (Cathedral of St Columb), Derry5040 Exodus Surprise Royal
Monday, 19 March 2012Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Derry5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 7 October 2011Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Derry5056 Londonderry Surprise Major
Friday, 26 August 2011Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Derry5040 Yffenni Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 October 2009Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), County Londonderry5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 20 March 2009Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), County Londonderry5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 October 2008Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), County Derry5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4 Methods)
Saturday, 6 September 2008Derry (St Columb's Cathedral), Londonderry1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 13 October 2007Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), County Derry5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 10 August 2007Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), County Derry5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 28 September 2006Londonderry (St Columb's Cathedral), County Londonderry5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 2006Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), County Derry5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 14 June 2005Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), County Derry, Northern Ireland5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 6 August 2004Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Derry5040 Henleaze Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 May 2004Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb)5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Sunday, 24 August 2003Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry1265 Stedman Caters
Friday, 8 August 2003Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Derry5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 June 2003Londonderry (St Columb's Cathedral), Londonderry1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 June 2002Londonderry (St Columb's Cathedral), Londonderry1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 17 November 1997Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Derry5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 18 August 1997Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 October 1996Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Derry5080 Spliced Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 28 May 1996Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Derry5002 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 29 May 1995Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 April 1995Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Derry5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Monday, 2 May 1994Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Derry5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 11 April 1994Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 June 1993Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Derry5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 30 April 1992Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 21 February 1991Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Derry5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Thursday, 22 February 1990Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Derry5040 Maiden City Surprise Royal
Monday, 25 September 1989Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Derry5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 1 August 1989Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 23 July 1988Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry5071 Stedman Caters
Friday, 11 March 1949Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 February 1949Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry1260 2 Doubles
Sunday, 23 January 1949Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry1260 3 Doubles
Thursday, 18 November 1948Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 15 September 1936Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.