Search results

Found 38 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 19 September 2022Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireTolling
Thursday, 25 August 2022Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 February 2022Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 30 October 2021Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 April 2021Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireTolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 10 September 2019Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireRounds
Tuesday, 11 September 2018Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Monday, 2 July 2018Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 February 2017Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 June 2016Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 December 2013Chipping Norton (St Mary Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 24 September 2013Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1284 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 22 June 2013Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 28 December 2012Chipping Norton (St Mary V), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 December 2011Chipping Norton (St Mary), Oxfordshire1251 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 14 April 2010Chipping Norton (SMV), Oxfordshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 January 2010Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 April 2008Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 January 2007Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1250 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 1 March 1997Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Dewi Sant Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 March 1996Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 November 1995Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 June 1995Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 25 November 1994Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 April 1994Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 February 1993Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 August 1981Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 August 1981Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Exeter Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 February 1971Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 May 1959Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 September 1932Chipping Norton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.