Search results

Found 54 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 1 February 2020Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 9 September 2016Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 November 2012Southwark (St George The Martyr), Gr London5152 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 February 2011Southwark (St George the Martyr), London5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 December 2009Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 May 2009Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 April 2008Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5088 Celebration Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 November 1985Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 December 1982Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 27 November 1982Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 March 1982Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5040 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 28 February 1982Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 October 1977Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 January 1966Southwark (St George the Martyr), Surrey5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 1964Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 14 June 1948Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 27 May 1939Southwark (St George the Martyr), Surrey5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 17 March 1938Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 12 August 1937Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 June 1937Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 May 1937Southwark (St George the Martyr), Surrey5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 December 1936Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 December 1936Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 August 1936Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 April 1936Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 14 May 1935Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 June 1934Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 5 March 1934Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 27 December 1933Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 24 November 1933Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 February 1933Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 February 1932Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 January 1932Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 September 1931Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 June 1931Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 May 1931Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5152 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 January 1931Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 January 1931Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 20 December 1930Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 21 November 1930Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 14 November 1930Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 23 July 1930Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 July 1930Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 23 April 1930Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 March 1930Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 27 November 1929Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 9 November 1929Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 May 1929Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 October 1920Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 August 1902Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 25 September 1774Southwark (St George the Martyr), Surrey5088 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 11 October 1773Southwark (St George the Martyr), Surrey5072 Cumberland Grandsire Major
Tuesday, 16 May 1769Southwark (St George the Martyr), Surrey5120 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 2 September 1750Southwark (St George the Martyr), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Trebles [Triples]

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.