Search results

Found 41 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 21 December 2023Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 March 2023Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 October 2022Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 2 June 2022Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireCall Changes
Monday, 30 December 2019Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 October 2019Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 May 2019Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 May 2019Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (12m/V)
Saturday, 4 May 2019Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Charlton-on-Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireCall Changes
Tuesday, 6 June 2017Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 10 October 2015Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1320 Hanney Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 February 2015Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 August 2013Charlton-on- Otmoor, Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 30 June 2013Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 March 2013Charlton-on-Otmoor (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 13 October 2010Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Methods Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 30 August 2009Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary V), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Friday, 18 July 2008Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary), Oxfordshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 January 2008Charlton On Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 September 2007Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 18 August 2007Charlton-on-Otmoor (S Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1320 Original Minor
Saturday, 25 November 2006Charlton-on-Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 November 2004Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 18 October 2003Charlton-on-Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 9 January 2003Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 9 April 2002Charlton-on-Otmoor, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 March 2002Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 February 2002Charlton-on-Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 July 2001Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 January 2001Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 August 2000Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 9 June 2000Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 January 1998Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Saturday, 13 August 1994Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (21m)
Sunday, 15 December 1991Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Monday, 21 September 1987Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 May 1974Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 25 February 1974Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (3m/1p)
Saturday, 24 March 1956Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 January 1956Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (10m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.