Search results

Found 125 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 9 May 2023Bletchley (St Mary's), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Bletchley (St Mary's), BuckinghamshireCoronation General Ringing
Tuesday, 18 April 2023Bletchley (St Mary's), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Bletchley (St Mary's), BuckinghamshireTolling Including Rounds and Queens Fully Muffled
Saturday, 10 September 2022Bletchley (St Mary's), BuckinghamshireRounds and Kings
Friday, 9 September 2022Bletchley (St Mary's), BuckinghamshireTolling Including Rounds and Queens Fully Muffled
Thursday, 8 September 2022Bletchley (St Mary's), BuckinghamshireTellers+96 Full Muffled Tolling
Friday, 3 June 2022Bletchley (St Mary's), BuckinghamshireCall Changes, Grandsire Doubles, Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 February 2022Bletchley (St Mary), BuckinghamshireCall Changes on 8 and Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Bletchley (St Mary), BuckinghamshireTolling Half Muffled
Saturday, 10 April 2021Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire99 Tolling Half Muffled
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Bletchley (St Mary), BuckinghamshireTolling Bell 4 @ 12:01
Wednesday, 13 November 2019Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Bletchley (St Mary), BuckinghamshireTolling
Tuesday, 5 March 2019Bletchley (St Mary), Milton Keynes1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 January 2019Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor
Tuesday, 17 April 2018Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 St Osmund Bob Triples
Tuesday, 29 August 2017Bletchley, Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 12 July 2017Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1334 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 June 2017Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 8 February 2017Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 9 January 2017Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 19 December 2016Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1250 Glasgow Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 September 2016Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1263 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 3 July 2016Bletchley1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 March 2014Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 2012Milton Keynes (St Mary, Bletchley), Buckinghamshire5088 Wembley Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 June 2010Milton Keynes (Bletchley, St Mary), Buckinghamshire5184 Dereham Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 2009Milton Keynes (Bletchley, St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Alderney Surprise Major
Monday, 18 December 2006Milton Keynes (St Mary, Bletchley), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 August 2006Bletchley (St Mary), Bucks.5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 February 2005Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 February 2005Milton Keynes (Bletchley, St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 May 1999Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Enigma Delight Major
Tuesday, 10 November 1998Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5184 Umbala Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 November 1996Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5152 Berkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 June 1992Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 May 1989Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5184 Essex Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 February 1989Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 26 May 1986Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5152 Bucks Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 July 1985Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 22 September 1984Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 November 1983Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Quornden Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 June 1983Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 2 May 1983Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 May 1982Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 January 1982Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 October 1980Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 September 1980Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 1979Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 10 June 1979Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 11 June 1976Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 24 January 1975Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 1973Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 30 December 1972Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 7 November 1970Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 December 1969Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 14 February 1969Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 10 May 1968Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 18 December 1964Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 July 1964Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 October 1963Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 May 1963Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 28 November 1961Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 February 1961Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Bottesford Surprise Major
Monday, 16 January 1961Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 23 May 1960Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 December 1959Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 2 November 1959Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 July 1959Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 3 July 1959Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 April 1959Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 June 1958Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 January 1957Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 27 October 1956Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 March 1956Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 24 September 1955Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 May 1955Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 4 June 1954Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 17 April 1953Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 August 1951Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 15 April 1939Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 29 March 1937Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 12 September 1936Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 26 August 1933Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 23 April 1932Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 August 1931Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 19 October 1929Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 May 1929Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 May 1926Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 September 1925Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 14 May 1921Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 30 October 1920Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 31 January 1920Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 July 1919Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 13 October 1917Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 August 1913Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 October 1912Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 August 1912Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 May 1912Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 22 June 1911Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 20 May 1910Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 August 1909Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 14 March 1908Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 August 1907Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 July 1907Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 29 December 1906Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 30 November 1906Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 22 April 1906Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 10 July 1905Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 24 September 1904Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 13 February 1904Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 February 1903Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 20 May 1902Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 December 1901Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 November 1901Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 August 1901Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 April 1901Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 26 December 1900Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 22 December 1900Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 29 August 1900Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 December 1899Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 September 1894Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 27 January 1894Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.