Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 19 April 2024Ab Kettleby (St James), Leicestershire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 September 2023Ab Kettleby (St James), Leicestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Ab Kettleby (St James), LeicestershireRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 21 March 2023Ab Kettleby (St James), Leicestershire5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 12 January 2023Ab Kettleby (St James), Leicestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 25 September 2022Ab Kettleby (St James), Leicestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Ab Kettleby (St James), LeicestershireRounds and Call Changes Plus Tolling
Saturday, 10 September 2022Ab Kettleby (St James), LeicestershireRounds, Call Changes and Plain Hunt Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Ab Kettleby (St James), LeicestershireTolling
Saturday, 4 June 2022Ab Kettleby (St James), Leicestershire5040 Mixed Doubles (7m)
Thursday, 12 May 2022Ab Kettleby (St James), Leicestershire1260 Mixed Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Ab Kettleby (St James), LeicestershireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Ab Kettleby (St James), Leicestershire99 Tolling
Wednesday, 19 June 2019Ab Kettleby (St James), Leicestershire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Ab Kettleby (St James), LeicestershireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Ab Kettleby (St James), LeicestershireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 11 June 2016Ab Kettleby (St James), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.