Search results

Found 295 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 26 May 2024Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 May 2024Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 March 2024Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 15 March 2024Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 10 March 2024Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 12 December 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 28 November 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1380 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 25 November 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 26 September 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 25 July 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 July 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 15 July 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 14 July 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 July 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 June 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 21 May 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 May 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London5040 St Clements College Bob Minor
Monday, 1 May 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Monday, 1 May 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 April 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Middlesex1260 Quasimodo Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 April 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 March 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 21 March 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 28 February 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1320 St David Doubles
Tuesday, 14 February 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 St Valentine Doubles
Tuesday, 7 February 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1320 Winchendon Place Doubles
Saturday, 14 January 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 10 January 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 3 January 2023Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 December 2022Isle of Dogs (Christchurch), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 22 November 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1320 Jacksdale Doubles
Wednesday, 2 November 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 19 October 2022Cubitt Town (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 11 October 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 8 October 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London125 Call Changes
Saturday, 8 October 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London125 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 September 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 13 September 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 11 September 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 September 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 30 August 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 26 July 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 7 June 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1320 Elford Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 May 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Kennington Doubles
Tuesday, 24 May 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 April 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 April 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Somerville Doubles
Thursday, 14 April 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 5 April 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 22 February 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London2022 Doubles (1m/3v)
Sunday, 23 January 2022Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Doubles (1m/3v)
Saturday, 18 December 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London480 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 December 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 November 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 October 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1320 All Saints Place Doubles
Thursday, 14 October 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1320 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 10 October 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 September 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Huntley Place Doubles
Sunday, 19 September 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Doubles (1m/2v)
Sunday, 29 August 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 August 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 August 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 August 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 July 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Kennington Doubles
Sunday, 18 July 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Sunday, 4 July 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 June 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 June 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 13 June 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 May 2021Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 26 February 2020Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 22 January 2020Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1320 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 November 2019Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 2019Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 5 November 2019Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 October 2019Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 2019Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 August 2019Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 June 2019Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 November 2018Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater LondonRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 20 October 2018Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1273 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 31 May 2018Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 May 2018Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 10 May 2018Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 April 2018Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 April 2018Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 12 April 2018Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 March 2018Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1280 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 January 2018Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London180 Call Changes
Sunday, 25 June 2017Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 March 2017Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Sunday, 16 October 2016Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 February 2016Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 16 December 2015Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 November 2015Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 October 2015Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 January 2015Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 January 2015Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 December 2014Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 November 2014Isle of Dogs (Christchurch), London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 20 October 2014Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs (Christchurch), Middlesex5040 Double Oxford Bob Triples
Monday, 25 August 2014Christ Church (Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 June 2014Poplar, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1344 Leicester Square Surprise Major
Monday, 5 May 2014Christ Church, London, Isle of Dogs1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 April 2014Isle of Dogs (Christchurch), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 28 August 2013Poplar, Cubitt Town (Christ Church), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 July 2013Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Middlesex1296 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 February 2013London, Isle of Dogs (Christchurch, Cubbit Town)1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 23 September 2012Poplar (Christ Church, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 September 2012Poplar (Christ Church, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 10 July 2012Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town), London5184 Spliced Major
Thursday, 7 June 2012Isle of Dogs (Chrictchurch: aka Poplar, Cubitt Town), London1260 Doubles
Friday, 27 January 2012Poplar (Christ Church, Isle of Dogs), London5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 26 September 2011Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 August 2011Isle of Dogs (Christchurch), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 July 2011Isle of Dogs (Christchurch), London1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 29 April 2011Isle of Dogs, Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 6 December 2010Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 September 2010Isle of Dogs (Christchurch), London1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 October 2009Poplar (Christchurch, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 July 2009Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London5028 Variable Cover Spliced Triples and Major (9 Methods)
Sunday, 8 February 2009Isle of Dogs (Christchurch), Greater London1260 Doubles (3 M/V)
Saturday, 6 October 2007Poplar (Christchurch, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 September 2007Isle of Dogs (Christchurch), Greater London1288 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 16 November 2006Isle of Dogs (Christchurch), London5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 January 2006Poplar (Christchurch Cubitt Town), Gtr London1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 November 2005Poplar (Isle of Dogs, Christ Church), Greater London5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 5 February 2005Poplar (Isle of Dogs, Christ Church), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 December 2004Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London5152 Addington Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 December 2004Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), London5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 November 2004Isle of Dogs (Christchurch), London1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 25 May 2004Cubitt Town (Christ Church), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 21 February 2004Cubitt Town (Christ Church), Greater London5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 December 2003Cubitt Town (Christ Church), Greater London5088 Northampton Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 May 2003Cubitt Town (Christ Church), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Wednesday, 19 February 2003Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 2 September 2002Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London5088 Halstead Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 June 2002Cubitt Town (Christ Church), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 26 June 2002Poplar (Christchurch), Greater London1260 Gransire Doubles
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Isle of Dogs (Christchurch), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 17 February 2002Isle of Dogs (Christchurch), London5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 February 2002Isle of Dogs (Christchurch), London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 October 2001London (Isle of Dogs, Christchurch), London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 November 2000Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 September 2000Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 July 2000Poplar, Isle of Dogs (Church of Christ and St John), Middlesex5088 Millwall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 June 2000Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London5088 Titanium Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 February 2000Poplar, Isle of Dogs (Church of Christ and St John), Middlesex5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 January 1999Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 3 October 1998Cubitt Town (Christ Church), Greater London5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 February 1998Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Middlesex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 14 December 1997Poplar, Isle of Dogs (Church of Christ and St John), Middlesex5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 17 February 1997Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 January 1997Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Middlesex5056 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Thursday, 5 December 1996Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 August 1996Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 25 April 1996Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Tuesday, 26 March 1996Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 22 January 1996Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 December 1995Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London5600 Spliced Surprise Major (25m)
Sunday, 6 August 1995Cubitt Town (Christ Church), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 20 March 1995Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 18 March 1995Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 November 1994Poplar (Christ Church), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 28 August 1994Poplar (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 August 1994Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1250 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 19 July 1994Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London*1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 June 1994Poplar (Christ Church), Greater London5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 February 1994Poplar (Christ Church), Greater London5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 January 1994Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 November 1993Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 May 1993Poplar (Christ Church), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 March 1993Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 March 1993Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 February 1993Poplar (Christ Church), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 17 January 1993Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Sunday, 13 December 1992Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 December 1992Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 November 1992Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 October 1992Isle of Dogs (Church of Christ and St John), Greater London5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 September 1992Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 July 1992Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1440 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 19 June 1992Poplar (Christ Church), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 14 June 1992Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 May 1992Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 April 1992Poplar (Christ Church), Middlesex1280 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 April 1992Cubitt Town (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 April 1992Isle of Dogs (Christ Church), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 March 1992Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 March 1992Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 February 1992Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 January 1992Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 January 1992Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 January 1992Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 January 1992Isle of Dogs (Christ Church, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.