Search results

Found 41 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 12 July 2024Overton (St Mary), Hampshire120 Pangbourne Doubles
Sunday, 7 July 2024Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Hudibras Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2024Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 2024Overton (St Mary), Hampshire360 General Ringing on 5
Sunday, 21 April 2024Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Fortune Doubles
Sunday, 7 April 2024Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Euxton Doubles
Friday, 5 April 2024Overton (St Mary), Hampshire120 St George and The Dragon Doubles
Sunday, 4 February 2024Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Dedworth Doubles
Sunday, 21 January 2024Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Clifford Pleasure Doubles
Sunday, 7 January 2024Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 December 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Blunderbus Doubles
Sunday, 5 November 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 17 September 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah, Zip-A-Dee-Ay Doubles
Sunday, 13 August 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Yateley Doubles
Sunday, 6 August 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Xylophone Doubles
Sunday, 16 July 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire120 Xylophone Doubles
Sunday, 9 July 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Winchester Cathedral Doubles
Sunday, 28 May 2023Overton (St Mary), HampshireGeneral Ringing For Wedding
Sunday, 7 May 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire120 Winchester Cathedral Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Coronation Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire120 Coronation Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Overton (St Mary), HampshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 16 April 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire210 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 April 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire120 Coronation Doubles
Sunday, 2 April 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire120 Coronation Doubles
Sunday, 26 March 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Vernham Dean Doubles
Sunday, 5 March 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Up The Tower Doubles
Sunday, 12 February 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 January 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Friday, 27 January 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire120 Up The Tower Doubles
Tuesday, 10 January 2023Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 30 December 2022Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 16 December 2022Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1280 Tallis Doubles
Sunday, 6 November 2022Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Sark Doubles
Sunday, 9 October 2022Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 River Itchen Doubles
Friday, 23 September 2022Overton (St Mary), Hampshire120 River Itchen Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Overton (St Mary), HampshireTolling
Monday, 19 September 2022Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 September 2022Overton (St Mary), Hampshire140 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Overton (St Mary), HampshireTolling
Sunday, 21 August 2022Overton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Québec Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.