Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 14 March 2015Lifton (St Mary), Devon5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 June 2013Lifton (St Mary), Devon5088 70th Birthday Delight Major
Tuesday, 16 November 2010Lifton (St Mary), Devon5184 Devonshire Surprise Major
Monday, 18 August 2008Lifton (St Mary), Devon5184 Lifton Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 August 2006Lifton (St Mary), Devon5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 April 2005Lifton (St Mary), Devon5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 December 2004Lifton (St Mary), Devon5088 Lifton Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 April 2003Lifton (St Mary), Devon5088 Nailstone Surprise Major
Friday, 2 September 1994Lifton (St Mary), Devon5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 September 1949Lifton (St Mary), Devon5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.