Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 14 December 2023Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent1260 Doubles (1m/1p)
Monday, 20 November 2023Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 17 October 2023Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 August 2023Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 23 June 2023Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 11 May 2023Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 April 2023Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent720 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 30 March 2023Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 2 March 2023Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 January 2023Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 14 December 2022Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles (4m/1p)
Monday, 17 October 2022Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 21 September 2022Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 10 August 2022Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.