Search results

Found 142 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 3 August 2023Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 June 2023Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 8 May 2023Stonesfield (St James the Great), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 25 February 2023Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 9 February 2023Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 December 2022Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 St Nicholas College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 August 2022Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 March 2020Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Wednesday, 6 November 2019Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 April 2019Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 28 August 2018Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 8 August 2018Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 February 2018Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 December 2015Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 20 August 2014Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 May 2014Stonesfield (St James the Great)1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 14 August 2013Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire2013 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 7 August 2013Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 August 2012Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 22 August 2012Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Wednesday, 6 June 2012Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (6m/p)
Wednesday, 16 May 2012Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 St Clements C Bob Minor
Monday, 23 April 2012Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 April Day Doubles
Monday, 9 April 2012Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 31 August 2011Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 August 2011Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 17 August 2011Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 10 August 2011Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 3 August 2011Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 August 2010Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Wednesday, 18 August 2010Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 August 2010Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 September 2009Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 5 August 2009Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 March 2009Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 27 August 2008Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 20 August 2008Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 August 2008Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 March 2008Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 29 August 2007Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 2005Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2005Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 December 2004Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Kennington Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 November 2004Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 3 November 2004Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Wednesday, 21 July 2004Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 June 2004Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 April 2004Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 December 2003Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Sunday, 9 November 2003Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 5 October 2003Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 July 2003Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2 extents each of St Simon's, Plain Bob, April Day, RCPB, plus 2.5…
Sunday, 1 June 2003Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 April 2003Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 17 April 2003Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 April Day Doubles
Wednesday, 5 March 2003Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 RCPB Doubles
Sunday, 22 December 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 December 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 December 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 October 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse St Bartholomew's Doubles
Saturday, 31 August 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 August 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 August 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 July 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 25 July 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Kennington Doubles
Sunday, 2 June 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 May Day Doubles
Saturday, 1 June 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire5040 Minor
Thursday, 9 May 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 9 April 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 7 April 2002Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 Reverse St Bartholomew's Doubles
Sunday, 31 March 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 April Day Doubles
Friday, 29 March 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 13 February 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 3 February 2002Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 December 2001Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 December 2001Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 Clifford's Pleasure
Thursday, 1 November 2001Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 7 October 2001Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5 m/v)
Sunday, 16 September 2001Stonesfield, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 August 2001Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 25 July 2001Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 13 April 2001Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 April 2001Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 31 March 2001Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 4 February 2001Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 April Day Doubles
Friday, 22 December 2000Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 December 2000Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (4m)
Friday, 10 November 2000Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 1 November 2000Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 10 September 2000Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 6 August 2000Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 4 August 2000Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire2000 Doubles (7m/v)
Saturday, 22 July 2000Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 4 June 2000Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 21 April 2000Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 April 2000Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 8 March 2000Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 St Simon's Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2000Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Sunday, 9 January 2000Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 December 1999Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 14 November 1999Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 August 1999Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 1 August 1999Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 6 June 1999Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 17 May 1999Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 4 April 1999Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (6p/m)
Sunday, 4 April 1999Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 2 April 1999Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 February 1999Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 6 December 1998Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 1 December 1998Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 8 November 1998Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 2 August 1998Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 26 July 1998Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5m/p)
Sunday, 7 June 1998Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 April 1998Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 25 February 1998Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 September 1997Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 27 June 1997Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 31 May 1997Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 30 May 1997Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 7 December 1996Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 18 May 1996Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Saturday, 11 May 1996Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 26 December 1994Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 24 November 1994Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Wednesday, 9 November 1994Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (1p/3m)
Wednesday, 19 October 1994Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 17 October 1994Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 12 October 1994Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1272 St Nicholas Bob Minimus
Saturday, 6 August 1994Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 3 August 1994Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Doubles
Monday, 25 July 1994Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 20 July 1994Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 5 April 1994Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 25 October 1989Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Saturday, 13 June 1987Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 August 1986Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 May 1981Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Sunday, 8 August 1971Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire5040 York Surprise Minor
Monday, 18 January 1971Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.