Search results

Found 90 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 8 November 2023Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Great Barr (St Margaret), West MidlandsPlain Bob Doubles, Plain Hunt and Rounds
Saturday, 6 May 2023Great Barr (St Margaret), West MidlandsPlain Hunt on 5 and Call Changes, Including Kings and Queens
Tuesday, 27 September 2022Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1296 London Delight Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Great Barr (St Margaret), West MidlandsRounds and Call Changes, Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles and 96 Tolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Great Barr (St Margaret), West MidlandsPlain Bob Doubles, Plain Bob Minor, Rounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Great Barr (St Margaret), West MidlandsGrandsire Doubles and Rounds
Sunday, 5 June 2022Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands180 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 2022Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands120 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 February 2022Great Barr (St Margaret), West MidlandsBob Minimus and Rounds
Wednesday, 22 September 2021Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5760 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (147m)
Saturday, 10 April 2021Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands99 Half-Muffled Tolling
Sunday, 4 April 2021Great Barr (St Margaret), West MidlandsRaise, Rounds, Plain Hunt and Lower
Sunday, 19 January 2020Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 November 2019Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands120 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 May 2019Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands100 Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019Great Barr (St Margaret), West MidlandsChiming and Tolling
Sunday, 3 February 2019Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1270 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands120 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Great Barr (St Margaret), West MidlandsRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 10 April 2018Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 January 2018Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 June 2017Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 10 March 2017Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands80 Plain Bob and Plain Hunt Doubles
Saturday, 10 September 2016Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 14 May 2016Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 March 2016Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 January 2016Great Barr (St Margarets), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 July 2015Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 June 2015Great Barr (Saint Margaret), West Midlands200 Strokes Chiming The Treble
Sunday, 14 June 2015Great Barr (St Margaret), West MidlandsDevon Call Changes 60 on 3rds
Saturday, 9 May 2015Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1290 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 February 2015Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 June 2014Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Doubles (4m/1p)
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Great Barr (Saint Margaret), West Midlands360 Call Changes
Sunday, 9 March 2014Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 19 February 2014Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 October 2013Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 August 2013Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 19 February 2013Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1500 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 October 2012Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 September 2012Great Barr, West Mids1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 27 July 2012Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands100 Raising and Lowering In Peal
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 3 June 2012Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 June 2012Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 February 2012Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 7 February 2012Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (9 methods)
Saturday, 15 October 2011Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 1 August 2011Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1440 Minor (2 methods)
Sunday, 3 July 2011Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 June 2011Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Stedman, Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 May 2011Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 29 April 2011Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 February 2011Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1320 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 February 2011Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 31 October 2010Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 20 October 2010Great Barr (St Margaret's), West Midlands2010 Grandsire Doubles, Plain Bob and Little Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 September 2009Great Barr (Saint Margaret), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 May 2009Great Barr (Saint Margaret), West Midlands1280 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 April 2009Great Barr (Saint Margaret), West Midlands1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 18 March 2009Great Barr (St Margaret), Staffordshire1296 Sandal Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 March 2009Great Barr (Saint Margaret), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 February 2009Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 February 2009Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 February 2009Great Barr (St Margarets), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 January 2009Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 4 November 2008Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5040 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 12 October 2008Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 August 2008Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5040 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 27 June 2008Great Barr (Saint Margaret), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 June 2008Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Amersham Alliance, Little and Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 March 2008Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands6000 Doubles (50v)
Saturday, 24 November 2007Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 March 2007Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5040 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 14 November 2006Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 10 February 2006Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 27 December 2005Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 6 January 2005Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 13 November 2004Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5040 Minor (478m)
Tuesday, 31 August 2004Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 August 2004Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 28 May 2004Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1265 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 15 February 2004Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 6 February 2004Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 January 2004Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 October 2001Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 19 May 1981Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5040 Minor (5m)
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 January 1946Great Barr (St Margaret), West Midlands5040 Doubles (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.