Search results

Found 54 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 23 March 2018Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1320 All Saints Place Doubles
Saturday, 2 December 2017Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 December 2017Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 December 2016Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1308 Grandsire Minor
Monday, 23 March 2015yarnton (St bartholomews), oxfordshire1260 St Simons St Martins Plain Bob Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Grandsire Do…
Saturday, 20 December 2014Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 2 February 2014Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 June 2013Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 3 February 2013Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (1p, 4m)
Sunday, 8 January 2012Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 6 October 2011Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 3 April 2011Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 11 January 2009Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Friday, 22 February 2008Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 January 2008Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 December 2007Yarnton (St Batholomew), Oxfordshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 January 2007Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 January 2006Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 January 2005Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Sunday, 5 January 2003Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 11 November 2001Yarnton, Oxfordshire1320 Doubles (2 m)
Friday, 15 September 2000Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 27 June 1998Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1296 Cunecastre Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 December 1996Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 4 December 1996Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 24 June 1994Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Double Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 April 1993Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 October 1989Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (11m)
Tuesday, 15 November 1988Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 November 1986Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 October 1982Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 11 April 1981Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1250 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Friday, 14 November 1980Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 March 1980Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 February 1980Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 1979Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 2 May 1979Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 February 1979Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 8 December 1978Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1272 Surprise Minor (5 Methods)
Tuesday, 14 November 1978Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1440 Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 4 March 1978Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 February 1978Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1440 Double Court Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 November 1977Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 June 1977Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (2m)
Monday, 26 May 1975Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 21 December 1974Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 December 1968Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 December 1966Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 25 August 1952Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (8m)
Saturday, 2 November 1946Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 25 March 1940Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (3m/1v)
Saturday, 12 December 1936Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 24 August 1935Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 24 May 1926Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.