Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 19 August 2023Launceston (St Thomas the Apostle), Cornwall1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Launceston (St Thomas the Apostle), CornwallRounds and Changes on 6
Friday, 14 August 2015Launceston (St Thomas the Apostle), Cornwall1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 June 2013Launceston (St Thomas), Cornwall180 Spliced Reverse Peal No 1 and 'the Devon Peal' (adapted) Doubles
Thursday, 12 August 2010Launceston (St Thomas the Apostle), Cornwall1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2010Launceston (St Thomas the Apostle), Cornwall1272 Caernarvon Delight Minor
Saturday, 3 December 2005Launceston (St Thomas), Cornwall1260 Doubles ( 2 m )
Saturday, 9 November 2002Launceston (St Thomas the Apostle), Cornwall1272 Wells Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 July 1995Launceston (St Thomas the Apostle), Cornwall1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 May 1995Launceston (St Thomas the Apostle), Cornwall1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 January 1991Launceston (St Thomas the Apostle), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 December 1989Launceston (St Thomas the Apostle), Cornwall1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.