Search results

Found 18 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024St Tudy (St Tudy), CornwallRounds D-Day 80th Anniversary
Thursday, 22 June 2023St Tudy (St Tudy), CornwallRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023St Tudy (St Tudy), CornwallRounds For Coronation King Charles III
Friday, 25 February 2022St Tudy (St Tudy), Cornwall120 Chimehammer Doubles Call Changes
Saturday, 15 August 2020St Tudy (St Tudy), CornwallTolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019St Tudy (St Tudy), CornwallCall Changes
Monday, 1 April 2019St Tudy (St Tudy), Cornwall5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 21 September 2018St Tudy (St Tudy), Cornwall1260 Cornwall Slow Course Doubles
Friday, 22 December 2017St Tudy (St Tudy), Cornwall1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 May 2015St Tudy (St Tudy), Cornwall1272 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 August 2011St Tudy (St Tudy), Cornwall1320 Westminster Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 October 2010St Tudy, Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 30 December 2005St Tudy, Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 March 2004St Tudy (St Tudy), Cornwall1260 Mannamead Bob Minor
Monday, 21 April 2003St Tudy (St Tudy), Cornwall5040 Surprise Minor (18m)
Friday, 24 August 2001St Tudy, Cornwall1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 August 1994St Tudy (St Tudy), Cornwall1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 August 1985St Tudy (St Tudy), Cornwall1440 Surprise Minor (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.