Search results

Found 340 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 21 July 2024Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 20 July 2024Westminster (St Stephen), Middlesex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 June 2024Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater LondonGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 16 June 2024Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 May 2024Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 March 2024Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 21 January 2024Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1272 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 January 2024Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 November 2023Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 July 2023Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 July 2023Westminster (St Stephen), Middlesex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 June 2023Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 May 2023Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater LondonRounds and Call Changes and Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 April 2023Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 26 March 2023Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 February 2023Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row)1302 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 February 2023Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London300 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 22 January 2023Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1380 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 11 December 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 27 November 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 November 2022Westminster (St Stephen (Rochester Row)), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 November 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 October 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 21 October 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Spliced Triples and Major (2m)
Sunday, 25 September 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Ruthenium Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 September 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1259 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater LondonTolling
Sunday, 7 August 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London96 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 July 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 June 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 3 June 2022Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row)1270 Spliced Triples and Major (2m/p)
Sunday, 22 May 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 April 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 March 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 6 February 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London70 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 January 2022Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 December 2021Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 3 December 2021Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 October 2021Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5080 Spliced Triples and Major (5m/p)
Sunday, 24 October 2021Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row)1302 St Clement's College Bob Triples
Sunday, 22 August 2021Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row)1329 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 July 2021Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1497 Triples (2m)
Sunday, 18 July 2021Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London240 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 July 2021Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London192 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 June 2021Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London240 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 June 2021Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London120 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London99 Tolling
Sunday, 20 September 2020Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London108 Stedman Minimus
Sunday, 16 August 2020Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London72 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 15 March 2020Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 February 2020Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 January 2020Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 17 November 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 2 November 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 23 August 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 August 2019Westminster (St Stephen)5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 July 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 July 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5024 Montana Delight Major
Sunday, 19 May 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Saturday, 27 April 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 March 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London70 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 22 March 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1270 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 17 March 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 March 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 22 February 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 February 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 January 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 January 2019Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5152 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Sunday, 16 December 2018Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 November 2018Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 November 2018Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 3 November 2018Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 September 2018Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5024 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 September 2018Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 31 August 2018Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 July 2018Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 June 2018Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 May 2018Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 April 2018Westminster (St Stephen), Middlesex1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 March 2018Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 February 2018Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 January 2018Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 January 2018Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5008 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 17 December 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 December 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5184 Spliced Major (2 Methods)
Sunday, 19 November 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 November 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London20 Call Changes
Thursday, 19 October 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 15 October 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 October 2017Westminster (St Stephens), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 October 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London80 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 October 2017Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London5024 Morville Delight Major
Saturday, 23 September 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 September 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 September 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1253 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 August 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Middlesex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 July 2017Westminster (St Stephen Rochester Row)1263 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 16 July 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 July 2017Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 18 June 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 June 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Middlesex1296 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 21 May 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 March 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 February 2017Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row)5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 February 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 January 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 November 2016Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 October 2016Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 July 2016Westminster (St Stephen), Gr London1344 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 June 2016Westminster (St Stephen Rochester Row), Greater London1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 June 2016Westminster (St Stephen's Rochester Row), Gr London1263 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 18 June 2015Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Gr London1272 Waterloo Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 September 2014Westminster (St Stephen with St John, Rochester Row)1272 Durham Surprise Minor
Monday, 21 April 2014Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1260 Spliced Doubles (2m: Grandsire, Stedman)
Thursday, 23 January 2014Westminster (St Stephen), Gr Lon1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 December 2013Westminster (St Stephen)1260 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 6 November 2013Westminster (St Stephen's, Rochester Row), Gr London1296 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 September 2013Westminster (St Stephen), Gr Lon1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 September 2013Westminster (St Stephen), Gr Lon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 July 2013Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 June 2013Westminster (St Stephen), Gr Lon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 May 2012Westminster (St Stephen)1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 April 2012Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 March 2012Westminster (St Stephen)1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 May 2011Westminster (St Stephen), London1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 16 January 2011Westminster (St Stephen)1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 December 2010Westminster (SS Stephen and John, Rochester Row)5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 November 2010Westminster (St Stephen)1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 January 2010Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 October 2009Westminster (St Stephen), Gr Lon1344 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 July 2009Westminster (St Stephen), Gtr Lon1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 April 2009Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 March 2009Westminster, Rochester Row (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 February 2009Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 January 2009Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 November 2008Westminster (St Stephen)1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 October 2008Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1376 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 July 2008Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 June 2008Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 May 2008Rochester Row, Westminster (St Stephens), Greater London1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 March 2008Westminster (SS Stephen and John), Greater London1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 February 2008Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row)1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 22 December 2007Westminster (SS Stephen and John), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 18 November 2007Westminster (SS Stephen and John, Rochester Row)1253 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 21 October 2007Westminster (SS Stephen and John), Greater London1344 Spliced Major (dncb and Bristol Surprise)
Sunday, 16 September 2007Westminster (SS Stephen and John), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 15 July 2007Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 April 2007Westminster (SS Stephen and John), London1250 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 March 2007Westminster (St Stephen)1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8 M)
Sunday, 21 January 2007Westminster (SS Stephen and John), London1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 23 December 2006Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), London5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 September 2006Westminster (SS Stephen and John), London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 August 2006Westminster (St Stephen), London1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 July 2006Westminster (SS Stephen and John), London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 15 January 2006Westminster (SS Stephen and John), London1312 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 December 2005Westminster (SS Stephen and John, Rochester Row), London5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 December 2005Westminster (SS Stephen and John), London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 November 2005Westminster (SS Stephen and John), London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 16 October 2005Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 August 2005Westminster (SS Stephen and John), London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 July 2005Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1288 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 June 2005Westminster (SS Stephen and John), London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 April 2005Westminster (SS Stephen and John), London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 March 2005Westminster (St Stephen)1280 London Major
Sunday, 16 January 2005Westminster (SS Stephen and John), London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 August 2004Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 July 2004Rochester Row, Westminster (SS Stephen and John), London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 June 2004Westminster, Rochester Row (St Stephen), SW 11250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 May 2004Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 March 2004Westminster, Rochester Row (St Stephen)1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 December 2003Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5024 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 June 2003Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 May 2003Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1263 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 April 2003Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 March 2003Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), London1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 February 2003Westminster (Saint Stephen, Rochester Row), London1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 January 2003Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1344 Spliced Major (2m, Double Norwich Court Bob and Bristol Surprise)
Sunday, 20 October 2002Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 September 2002Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 15 September 2002Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 June 2002Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1250 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 October 2001Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 July 2001Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), London1296 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 26 December 2000Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 26 November 2000Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 August 2000Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 June 2000Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 24 December 1999Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 18 July 1999Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 April 1999Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 January 1999Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 December 1998Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 September 1998Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 August 1998Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 8 March 1998Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 February 1998Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1288 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 24 December 1997Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5008 St Clement's College Bob Major
Sunday, 13 July 1997Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.