Search results

Found 63 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 14 May 2024Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 May Day Doubles
Friday, 26 January 2024Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 September 2023Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 May 2023Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (8m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), SomersetRing For The King - Call Changes
Thursday, 29 December 2022Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 12 December 2022Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Thursday, 17 February 2022Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 January 2022Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 12 August 2019Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1272 York Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 May 2019Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), SomersetTolling
Wednesday, 20 February 2019Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Doddington Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 August 2018Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 5 April 2018Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 8 November 2017Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Finsthwaite Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 May 2017Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 22 April 2017Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 3 November 2016Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 June 2016Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset120 Call Changes
Monday, 31 August 2015Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 13 March 2014Clevedon St Mary, Walton (St Mary), Somerset1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 November 2013Clevedon, Walton (St Mary), Somerset1320 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 July 2013Clevedon, Walton Park (St Mary), Somerset1260 Bishopston Bob Minor
Wednesday, 12 June 2013Clevedon, Walton Park (St Mary), Somerset1260 Spliced Minor (2m)
Thursday, 11 April 2013Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1320 Pattiswick Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 April 2013Clevedon, Walton Park (St Mary), North Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 26 January 2013Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 November 2012Clevedon, Walton (St Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 11 October 2012Clevedon (St Mary (Walton)), Somerset1260 Doubles (4 methods)
Saturday, 30 June 2012Clevedon (Walton, St Mary), Somerset1260 3 Methods Doubles
Saturday, 3 March 2012Clevedon (Walton, St Mary), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 17 February 2011Clevedon (St Mary (Walton)), Somerset1260 Doubles (2 methods)
Monday, 13 December 2010Clevedon (St Mary (Walton)), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 September 2010Walton, Clevedon (St Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (1P 4M)
Thursday, 17 June 2010Clevedon St Mary (Walton), Somerset1260 Doubles (5 methods)
Monday, 14 June 2010Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 6 February 2010Clevedon (Walton) (St Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 January 2010Clevedon (Walton) (St Mary), Somerset1260 Single and Double Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 December 2009Clevedon (St Mary Walton), North Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 December 2009Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Wednesday, 11 November 2009Clevedon (Walton) (St Mary), Somerset1260 4 Methods Doubles
Monday, 19 October 2009Clevedon (St Mary, Walton Park), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 April 2009Clevedon, Walton Park (St Mary), Somerset1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Monday, 30 March 2009Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 23 January 2009Clevedon, Walton (St Mary), Somerset1320 Surprise Minor (4 methods)
Wednesday, 5 November 2008Clevedon (St Mary, Walton Park), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 7 April 2008Clevedon (Walton St Mary), Somerset1272 Killamarsh Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 February 2008Clevedon , Walton Park (St Mary), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 May 2007Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Hindley Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 March 2007Clevedon (Walton St Mary) (St Mary), Somerset1296 Hull Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 March 2007Clevedon (S Mary), Somerset1320 The Phantom Menace Surprise Minor
Friday, 17 February 2006Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), North Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 18 January 2006Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 October 2004Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 11 August 2004Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 February 2004Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Super Court Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 August 2003Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 10 July 2003Clevedon (Walton, St Mary), Somerset1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 4 March 2003Walton, Clevedon (St Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 29 June 2002Clevedon (St Mary), Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 March 2000Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 January 2000Clevedon (St Mary, Walton), Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.