Search results

Found 16 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 5 May 2023Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 29 January 2017Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 7 May 2012Stone (SS Michael & Wulfad), Staffordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 May 2010Stone (SS Michael and Wulfad), Staffordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 4 October 2008Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 January 2003Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 October 1999Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 December 1993Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire5152 Zurich Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 December 1990Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 26 April 1986Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire5040 Little Bob Major
Monday, 30 September 1985Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 August 1985Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 28 January 1978Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 18 May 1912Stone (St Michael), Staffordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 October 1906Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire5056 London Surprise Major
Monday, 26 March 1894Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.