Search results

Found 36 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 26 September 2015City of London (St Botolph Without, Aldgate)5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 January 2015Aldgate (St Botolph without Aldgate), City of London5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 November 2013London (St Botolph Aldgate)5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 13 October 2012Aldgate (St Botolph without Aldgate), City of London5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 18 August 2012Aldgate (St Botolph without Aldgate), City of London5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 24 July 2010City of London (St Botolph Without Aldgate)5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 7 November 2009London (Aldgate, St Botolph without Aldgate), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 February 2009City of London (St Botolph's,Aldgate,E C 3)5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 May 2007City of London (St Botolph-without-Aldgate)5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 6 November 2006London (Aldgate, St Botolph without Aldgate), Greater London5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 February 2005London (Aldgate, St Botolph without Aldgate), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 19 June 2004Aldgate (St Botolph Without, Aldgate), City of London5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 2 February 2004Aldgate (St Botolph without Aldgate), Greater London5056 London Surprise Major
Monday, 12 May 2003City of London (St Botolph Without), Aldgate5056 Cumberland Bob Major
Monday, 3 June 2002Aldgate (St Botolph Without, Aldgate), City of London5040 Middlesex Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 June 2001Aldgate (St Botolph Without, Aldgate), City of London5040 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Thursday, 22 March 2001City of London (St Botolph Without), Aldgate5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 June 2000Aldgate (St Botolph Without, Aldgate), City of London5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 9 January 1999Aldgate (St Botolph Without, Aldgate), City of London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 April 1997Aldgate (St Botolph Without, Aldgate), City of London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 January 1996City of London (St Botolph without Aldgate)5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 May 1995City of London (St Botolph Without), Aldgate5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 22 February 1995City of London (St Botolph Without, Aldgate)5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 July 1994City of London (St Botolph Without), Aldgate5120 Cancer Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 November 1993Aldgate (St Botolph Without, Aldgate), Middlesex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 15 September 1992City of London (St Botolph Without, Aldgate)5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 August 1992Aldgate (St Botolph Without, Aldgate), Greater London5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 April 1992City of London (St Botolph Without, Aldgate)5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 19 March 1991Aldgate (St Botolph Without, Aldgate), City of London5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 25 May 1990Aldgate (St Botolph Without, Aldgate), City of London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 March 1990Aldgate (St Botolph Without, Aldgate), City of London5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 1985City of London (St Botolph without Aldgate)5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 30 April 1983Aldgate (St Botolph Without, Aldgate), City of London5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 December 1982City of London (St Botolph Without, Aldgate)5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 11 August 1982City of London (St Botolph without Aldgate)5040 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 19 December 1785City of London (St Botolph without Aldgate)5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.