Search results

Found 72 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), KentGeneral Ringing
Monday, 19 December 2022Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 June 2022Royal Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 28 January 2022Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1263 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 December 2019Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Erin Triples
Friday, 19 July 2019Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 8 February 2019Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 30 May 2018Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 25 May 2015Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1265 Stedman Triples
Friday, 24 April 2015Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 November 2014Tunbridge Wells (St Peters), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 June 2014Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1287 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 29 May 2014Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 30 January 2014Tunbridge Wells (St Peters), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 December 2013Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1288 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 10 June 2013Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 11 February 2013Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 November 2012Tunbridge Wells, Kent1300 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 7 June 2012Tunbridge Wells (St Peters), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 December 2011Tunbridge Wells (At the Church of St Peter), Kent1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 February 2011Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 February 2011Tunbridge Wells, Kent1288 Little Bob Major
Friday, 29 January 2010Tunbridge Wells, Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 December 2009Tunbridge Wells, Kent1287 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 11 December 2009Tunbridge Wells, Kent1260 Doubles (2 M)
Saturday, 14 November 2009Tunbridge Wells, Kent1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 29 October 2009Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 September 2009Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 February 2009Tunbridge Wells, Kent1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 13 November 2008Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 November 2008Tunbridge Wells, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 June 2008Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 15 December 2007Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1287 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 1 November 2007Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 July 2007Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 14 June 2007Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Thursday, 7 December 2006Tunbridge Wells, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 June 2006Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Saturday, 16 October 2004Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent5024 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Monday, 28 December 1992Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1250 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Friday, 27 December 1991Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 May 1986Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent5040 St Clements College Bob Triples
Saturday, 7 August 1982Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 December 1979Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 26 March 1978Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Sunday, 13 June 1976Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 February 1976Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 21 December 1975Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 14 December 1975Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 9 November 1975Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 5 October 1975Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 October 1975Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 31 August 1975Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 4 August 1975Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 4 May 1975Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 February 1975Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 February 1975Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 December 1974Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1974 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 December 1974Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 November 1974Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 6 October 1974Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1500 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 January 1974Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 17 March 1973Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 November 1972Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 August 1926Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 June 1903Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 1 May 1896Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 17 March 1896Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 10 September 1895Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 October 1892Tunbridge Wells (St Peter), Kent5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.