Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 5 July 2024Great Waltham (St Mary and St Lawrence), Essex1344 Gunnersbury Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 October 2021Great Waltham (St Mary and St Lawrence), Essex1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Tuesday, 17 August 2021Great Waltham (St Mary and St Lawrence), Essex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 May 2009Great Waltham (St Mary and St Lawrence), Essex1280 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Saturday, 27 March 2004Great Waltham (SS Mary & Lawrence), Essex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 March 2004Great Waltham (SS Mary & Lawrence), Essex5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 April 2003Great Waltham (St Mary and St Lawrence), Essex1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 18 December 1993Great Waltham (St Mary and St Lawrence), Essex1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 June 1990Great Waltham (St Mary and St Lawrence), Essex1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 August 1972Great Waltham (St Mary and St Lawrence), Essex5056 London Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.