Search results

Found 210 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Wednesday, 7 February 2024Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 27 December 2023Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 15 November 2023Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 26 October 2023Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 July 2023Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 28 June 2023Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 May 2023Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), HampshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), HampshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 12 June 2022Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5280 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 2 June 2022Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire2408 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 31 December 2021Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 30 June 2021Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire99 Tolling - Half Muffled
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire50 Raise, Tolling, Lower
Tuesday, 10 September 2019Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), HampshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 16 September 2017Hawkley (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2017Hawkley, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 April 2016Hawkley (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1264 St Clement's College Bob Major
Saturday, 7 November 2015Hawkley, Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 8 November 2014Hawkley (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1320 St Simons
Wednesday, 7 November 2012Hawkley (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 October 2012Hawkley, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 4 July 2012Hawkley (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 June 2012Hawkley (SS Peter & Paul), Hampshire5060 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 April 2012Hawkley (Ss Peter and Paul), Hampshire5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 April 2010Hawkley (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 August 2009Hawkley (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1280 Watford Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 June 2009Hawkley (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 May 2009Hawkley, Hampshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 April 2008Hawkley (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 24 September 2007Hawkley (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1792 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 September 2007Hawkley (SS Peter & Paul), Hampshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 June 2006Hawkley (St Peter & st Paul), Hampshire5056 Wessex Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 January 2006Hawkley (SS Peter & Paul), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 April 2005Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 20 November 2004Hawkley (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 November 2004Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 March 2004Hawkley (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire5120 Purbeck Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 2003Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 July 2003Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 January 2003Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 November 2002Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 November 2002Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 15 June 2002Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 June 2002Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 April 2002Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 21 December 2001Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 August 2001Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 December 2000Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 October 2000Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 7 October 2000Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 4 August 2000Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2000Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2000Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 April 2000Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 January 2000Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire2000 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 27 November 1999Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 November 1999Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 8 May 1999Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 November 1998Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 August 1998Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 16 November 1997Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 12 November 1997Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 8 November 1997Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 September 1997Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 July 1997Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 June 1997Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 March 1997Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 November 1996Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 November 1996Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 24 October 1996Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 August 1996Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 3 May 1996Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 April 1996Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 March 1996Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 1 March 1996Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 26 January 1996Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 November 1995Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 November 1995Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 4 November 1995Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 24 June 1995Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 8 May 1995Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 22 January 1995Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 December 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 19 November 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 9 November 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 6 November 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 19 October 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 October 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 21 September 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 6 August 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 July 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 29 June 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 June 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1320 Plain Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 4 May 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 April 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 April 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 February 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Wednesday, 23 February 1994Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 December 1993Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 19 December 1993Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 8 November 1993Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m/1p)
Sunday, 3 October 1993Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 2 June 1993Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 8 May 1993Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 November 1992Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 September 1992Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 June 1992Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 25 May 1992Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 May 1992Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 April 1992Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 24 March 1992Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 March 1992Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 25 February 1992Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 February 1992Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 8 January 1992Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 10 December 1991Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (10m/v)
Sunday, 13 October 1991Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 13 August 1991Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 9 July 1991Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 2 July 1991Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 25 June 1991Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 21 May 1991Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 7 May 1991Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 23 April 1991Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 April 1991Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 19 March 1991Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 26 February 1991Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 February 1991Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1440 Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 18 December 1990Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1440 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 March 1990Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 December 1989Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 December 1989Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 December 1989Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 May 1989Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 29 March 1989Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 22 February 1989Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 28 December 1988Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 31 August 1988Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 6 June 1988Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m/1p)
Wednesday, 23 March 1988Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 December 1987Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 9 December 1987Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 17 June 1987Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 7 February 1982Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 5 August 1981Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 January 1981Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 9 December 1978Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 September 1978Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 March 1978Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 March 1978Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 January 1978Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 28 December 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 December 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 26 November 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 November 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 9 November 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 19 October 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 October 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 September 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 14 August 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 28 July 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 May 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 11 May 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 April 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 22 March 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5088 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 March 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 12 February 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 11 February 1977Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1320 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 1 January 1976Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 October 1975Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 December 1974Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 5 August 1974Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 September 1972Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 23 April 1972Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (27m)
Saturday, 18 March 1972Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 October 1971Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (14m)
Sunday, 18 July 1971Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 April 1970Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 February 1970Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (17m)
Friday, 26 December 1969Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 November 1969Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (20m)
Saturday, 27 September 1969Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 September 1969Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Sunday, 8 June 1969Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (11m)
Sunday, 4 May 1969Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Thursday, 21 September 1967Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 24 August 1967Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 28 May 1967Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 August 1966Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 28 November 1965Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5088 Victoria Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 December 1964Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 6 September 1964Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 November 1961Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 September 1961Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 July 1961Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.