Search results

Found 47 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 2 June 2024Dagenham (St Peter and St Paul), Greater London5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 September 2021Dagenham (St Peter and St Paul), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 29 December 2018Dagenham (St Peter and St Paul), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Wednesday, 13 May 2015Dagenham (St Peter and St Paul), Essex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 April 2015Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 January 2010Dagenham (SS Peter & Paul), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 June 2009Dagenham (SS Peter & Paul), Greater London5021 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 January 2009Dagenham (St Peter and St Paul), Essex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 methods)
Tuesday, 1 January 2008Dagenham (SS Peter & Paul), Greater London5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 2005Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 November 2004Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Essex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 17 April 2004Dagenham (St Peter and St Paul), Greater London5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 January 2004Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 30 August 2003Dagenham (St Peter and St Paul), Essex5088 Swineshead Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 May 2003Dagenham (St Peter and St Paul), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (21m)
Saturday, 25 January 2003Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Essex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (21m)
Wednesday, 1 January 2003Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 25 May 2002Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Essex5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 January 2002Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 17 November 2001Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 September 2001Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 19 May 2001Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (22m)
Saturday, 5 February 2000Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (16m)
Saturday, 11 December 1999Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 September 1999Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5056 Dagenham Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 April 1999Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 September 1997Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 December 1996Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Saturday, 14 September 1996Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5088 Dagenham Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 August 1995Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5088 Dagenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 December 1994Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 August 1993Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 5 December 1992Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 28 March 1992Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 14 December 1991Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 6 July 1991Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (19m)
Saturday, 20 April 1991Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5088 Dagenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 March 1991Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 1 December 1990Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (19m)
Saturday, 11 August 1990Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (16m)
Saturday, 23 June 1990Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 January 1986Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London5376 Spliced Surprise Major (24m)
Saturday, 23 November 1985Dagenham (St Peter and St Paul), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 29 August 1982Dagenham (St Peter and St Paul), Greater London5152 Newlyn Surprise Major
Friday, 1 January 1982Dagenham (St Peter and St Paul), Greater London5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 September 1981Dagenham (St Peter and St Paul), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 27 December 1948Dagenham (St Peter and St Paul), Greater London5056 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.