Search results

Found 22 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 8 May 2024Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1272 Cunecastre Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 19 July 2023Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1320 Woodbine Delight Minor
Thursday, 31 October 2019Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), LeicestershireTolling
Tuesday, 11 December 2018Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1272 Warkworth Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), LeicestershireRounds Grandsire Doubles and Single Oxford Minor
Friday, 17 February 2017Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 15 April 2016Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 November 2014Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 14 June 2013Diseworth, Leicestershire1272 Lichfield Delight Minor
Monday, 27 May 2013Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 February 2012Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 February 2009Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 August 2008Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 December 2001Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 21 May 1999Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 2 October 1998Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1320 Randall-Clarke Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 March 1998Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1272 Bangor Surprise Minor
Friday, 31 October 1997Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1272 Newcastle Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 31 January 1990Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 22 December 1981Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 10 August 1978Diseworth (St Michael and All Angels), Leicestershire5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.