Search results

Found 55 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 26 November 2023Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 November 2023Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater LondonCall Changes
Sunday, 7 May 2023Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater LondonCall Changes and Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 December 2022Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London720 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 September 2022Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater LondonTolling Of Tenor
Sunday, 5 June 2022Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater LondonCall Changes on Six
Wednesday, 2 March 2022Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater LondonRounds and Call Changes, Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 January 2022Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 December 2021Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater LondonCall Changes, Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 November 2021Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater LondonCall Changes
Saturday, 17 April 2021Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London99 Tolling Half Muffled
Saturday, 17 April 2021Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London99 Tolling Half Muffled
Saturday, 10 April 2021Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London99 Tolling
Monday, 28 October 2019Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 September 2018Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 13 August 2018Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 2 January 2017Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 September 2016Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 November 2015Leyton (St Mary with St Edward), London, E5040 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 10 November 2011Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 October 2008Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 December 2006Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 22 January 2006Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 January 2006Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 3 September 2005Leyton, London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 November 2004Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 19 December 2003Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 October 2003Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), London E5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 August 1991Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 June 1988Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 1987Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 September 1987Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 22 October 1986Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 February 1986Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1274 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 January 1985Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1346 Spliced Surprise Major (6 Methods)
Saturday, 25 February 1984Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 10 December 1983Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 February 1979Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6 Methods)
Friday, 2 June 1978Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1250 London Surprise Major
Friday, 12 May 1978Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 October 1976Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 January 1965Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 August 1964Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 October 1959Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 29 November 1958Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 May 1957Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 December 1937Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 February 1934Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 27 October 1932Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 27 June 1931Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 5 May 1931Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 June 1930Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 January 1930Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 1929Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 March 1929Leyton (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5056 Bristol Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.