Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Westgate on Sea (St Saviour), KentGeneral Ringing
Monday, 4 March 2024Westgate on Sea (St Saviour), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 13 November 2023Westgate on Sea (St Saviour), Kent1260 Elford Doubles
Thursday, 8 June 2023Westgate on Sea (St Saviour), Kent1260 Doubles (1m/2v)
Thursday, 8 June 2023Westgate on Sea (St Saviour), Kent1260 Doubles (6m/v)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Westgate on Sea (St Saviour), KentRounds and General Ringing
Friday, 10 March 2023Westgate on Sea (St Saviour), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 February 2023Westgate on Sea (St Saviour), Kent1260 St Ninian Doubles
Wednesday, 15 February 2023Westgate on Sea (St Saviour), Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Westgate-on-Sea (St Saviours), KentTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Westgate-on-Sea (St Saviours), KentRounds

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.