Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 2 February 2024Alwalton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 June 2019Alwalton (St Andrew), Huntingdonshire1260 Doubles (3m and 8v)
Friday, 28 June 2019Alwalton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire1260 Alwalton Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Alwalton (St Andrew), CambridgeshireRounds and Whole Pull and Stand
Saturday, 11 October 2014Alwalton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 9 January 2013Alwalton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (1p, 3m, 1v)
Wednesday, 21 July 2010Alwalton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 24 November 2007Alwalton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire1260 11 Doubles
Friday, 15 July 2005Alwalton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 30 March 2005Alwalton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles (11m)
Monday, 31 December 2001Alwalton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles (27m)
Sunday, 5 December 1993Alwalton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles
Sunday, 15 December 1991Alwalton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 September 1991Alwalton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles (11m)
Monday, 8 January 1990Alwalton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 February 1976Alwalton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire5040 Spliced Doubles (378m/v)
Saturday, 13 May 1905Alwalton (St Andrew), Huntingdonshire5040 Doubles (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.