Search results

Found 27 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 24 October 2023Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 March 2019Aston Abbots (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1320 Mango Chutney Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 October 2018Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 October 2015Aston Abbots (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1320 Alnwick and Westminster Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 April 2015Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 February 2015Aston Abbots (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1260 St Osmund Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 13 March 2013Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1296 Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 June 2012Aston Abbotts, Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 February 2009Aston Abbotts (St James), Buckinghamshire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 December 2008Aston Abbots (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 9 July 2008Aston Abbots (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 March 2008Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 September 2007Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 9 March 2006Aston Abbots (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (21m)
Wednesday, 10 November 2004Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (6m/v)
Wednesday, 8 September 2004Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 21 August 2002Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (6m/v)
Wednesday, 19 September 2001Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 21 March 2001Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (6m/v)
Wednesday, 23 August 2000Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 24 May 2000Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (8m/v)
Wednesday, 15 September 1999Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (9m/v)
Wednesday, 13 January 1999Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Wednesday, 6 June 1990Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Saturday, 20 August 1988Aston Abbotts (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1272 Old Oxford Delight Minor
Saturday, 9 June 1984Aston Abbots (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire1500 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 October 1930Aston Abbots (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.