Search results

Found 40 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 16 March 2023Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 27 July 2022Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 4 May 2022Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Friday, 13 March 2020Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (6m)
Saturday, 28 December 2019Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor
Monday, 9 December 2019Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 20 November 2019Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Sunday, 9 September 2018Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Minor (seven Methods)
Friday, 23 March 2018Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 20 December 2017Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor
Saturday, 14 October 2017Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 16 August 2017Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Thursday, 27 July 2017Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7 Methods)
Tuesday, 27 June 2017Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Saturday, 18 February 2017Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Minor
Friday, 30 September 2016Barnoldswick (St Mary Le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Thursday, 25 August 2016Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Friday, 11 March 2016Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 12 December 2015Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 November 2015Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 October 2015Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Minor (3 Methods)
Wednesday, 13 May 2015Barnoldswick (St Mary-le-Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7 Methods)
Friday, 23 January 2015Barnoldswick (St Mary-le-Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Pennine Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 24 October 2014Barnoldswick (St Mary-le-Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7 Methods)
Friday, 8 August 2014Barnoldswick (St Mary Le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 June 2014Barnoldswick (St Mary-le-Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Monday, 30 December 2013Barnoldswick (St Mary-le-Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 5 December 2013Barnoldswick (St Mary-le-Ghyll), Lancashire5760 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (16 Methods)
Wednesday, 14 August 2013Barnoldswick (St Mary-le-Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 9 June 2013Barnoldswick (St Mary Le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Sunday, 31 March 2013Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 July 2012Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 24 April 2012Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 April 2012Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Barnoldswick Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 12 December 2011Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 14 July 2011Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (21 methods)
Friday, 17 December 2010Barnoldswick (St Mary-le-Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Friday, 19 November 2010Barnoldswick (St Mary-le-Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Thursday, 8 July 2010Barnoldswick (St Mary-le-Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Saturday, 6 March 2010Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire5040 Plain Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.