Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Wolborough (St Mary), DevonCall Changes
Saturday, 2 March 2024Wolborough (St Mary), Devon5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 12 January 2024Wolborough (St Mary), Devon150 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 30 August 2023Wolborough (St Mary), Devon1330 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Wednesday, 16 August 2023Wolborough (St Mary), Devon1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Wolborough (St Mary), DevonGeneral Ringing
Monday, 19 September 2022Wolborough (St Mary), DevonTolling
Saturday, 10 September 2022Wolborough (St Mary), DevonCall Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Wolborough (St Mary), Devon66 Call Changes
Monday, 4 July 2022Newton Abbot (St Mary, Wolborough), Devon1280 London Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.