Search results

Found 89 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 21 April 2024Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 16 February 2024Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 12 November 2023Conisbrough (St Peter), South YorkshireRounds and Changes
Sunday, 29 October 2023Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 September 2023Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 15 May 2023Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 May 2023Conisbrough (St Peter), South YorkshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 9 April 2023Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire20 Rounds and Changes
Sunday, 5 March 2023Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire45 Changes, Rounds, Queens, Whittingtons
Sunday, 5 February 2023Conisbrough (St Peter), South YorkshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 28 November 2022Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 2022Conisbrough (St Peter), South YorkshireCall Changes, Rounds
Sunday, 6 November 2022Conisbrough (St Peter), South YorkshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Conisbrough (St Peter), South YorkshireTolling
Wednesday, 14 September 2022Conisbrough (St Peter), South YorkshireRounds and Call Changes on 6 Followed By Tolling The Tenor
Friday, 9 September 2022Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire96 Tolling
Sunday, 5 June 2022Conisbrough (St Peter), South YorkshireRounds, Queens and Kings
Wednesday, 18 May 2022Conisbrough st peters120 Rounds and Bell Handling
Tuesday, 22 March 2022Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 2 March 2022Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire90 Bell Handling and Tolling
Saturday, 30 October 2021Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1410 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 13 October 2021Conisbrough (St Peter), South YorkshireRounds Plain Hunt and Handling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire100 Tolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire100 Tolling
Sunday, 2 February 2020Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 20 January 2020Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5120 London Surprise Major
Monday, 4 November 2019Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 August 2019Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 August 2019Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 29 July 2019Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5024 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 30 June 2019Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 June 2019Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Tockenham Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 June 2019Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 1 June 2019Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1344 Hunslet Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 April 2019Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 11 April 2019Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 April 2019Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1300 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 March 2019Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1320 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 March 2019Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 January 2019Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1344 Hunslet Bob Triples
Monday, 13 August 2018Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 July 2018Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 October 2017Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 24 May 2017Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 31 March 2017Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1320 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 December 2016Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5056 Osbaldwick Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 November 2016Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5152 Double Beeston Delight Major
Saturday, 15 October 2016Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 May 2016Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 2015Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Gaultney Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 December 2015Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5152 Cyningesburh Surprise Major
Monday, 7 September 2015Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 29 September 2014Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5056 Stratford Surprise Major
Friday, 8 August 2014Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 May 2014Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 9 May 2014Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 March 2014Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 17 September 2013Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1250 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 August 2013Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 September 2012Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5024 Southgate Surprise Major
Friday, 26 August 2011Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 March 2011Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5152 Orland Delight Major
Monday, 11 October 2010Conisbrough (St Peter), S Yorkshire5184 Belfast Surprise Major
Friday, 10 September 2010Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5152 Drury Delight Major
Saturday, 31 July 2010Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5024 Tunnel End Delight Major
Sunday, 14 March 2010Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5472 Spliced Surprise Major (9 Methods)
Saturday, 30 January 2010Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 2009Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 November 2009Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorks5088 Hawkswick Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 September 2009Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5152 Conisbrough Castle Surprise Major
Monday, 10 August 2009Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Wednesday, 8 July 2009Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5025 Whirlow Surprise Major
Monday, 29 December 2008Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 December 2008Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 November 2008Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Saturday, 12 April 2008Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 23 April 2005Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 9 August 2004Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 August 2001Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 31 December 1986Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 January 1986Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1260 Doubles (4m/v)
Thursday, 29 September 1983Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 6 June 1977Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 15 December 1973Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 15 July 1965Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5008 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 May 1965Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 5 June 1964Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 7 March 1964Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.