Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 26 May 2024Boston (Christ Church, Old North), Massachusetts720 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 21 April 2024Boston (Christ Church, Old North), Massachusetts720 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 31 March 2024Boston (Christ Church, Old North), Massachusetts5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 17 March 2024Boston (Christ Church, Old North), Massachusetts648 Mixed Plain Minimus (3m)
Sunday, 10 December 2023Boston (Christ Church, Old North), Massachusetts672 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 December 2023Boston (Christ Church, Old North), Massachusetts1344 Double Beryl Bob Major
Sunday, 26 November 2023Boston (Christ Church, Old North), Massachusetts5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 17 September 2023Boston (Christ Church, Old North), Massachusetts720 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 2 July 2023Boston (Christ Church, Old North), Massachusetts1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 5 March 2023Boston (Christ Church, Old North), Massachusetts1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 September 2022Boston (Christ Church, Old North), Massachusetts96 Tolling Blows
Sunday, 11 September 2022Boston (Christ Church, Old North), Massachusetts1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 August 2022Boston (Christ Church, Old North), Massachusetts1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 July 2022Boston (Christ Church, Old North), Massachusetts1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 June 2022Boston (Christ Church, Old North), Massachusetts1260 Stedman Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.