Search results

Found 79 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 10 April 2024Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire80 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 March 2024Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 November 2023Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 November 2023Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1368 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 October 2023Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), WarwickshireRounds, Call Changes, Bob Doubles, Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 April 2023Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 12 April 2023Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire79 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), WarwickshireCall Changes and Plain Hunt
Wednesday, 14 September 2022Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 8 September 2022Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), WarwickshireCall Changes on 6 and Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1270 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 6 February 2022Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1270 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary)Tolling
Saturday, 11 January 2020Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 December 2019Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 May 2019Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1320 Kent Treble Bob and Spliced Plain and Little Bob Minor
Monday, 13 May 2019Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1296 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), WarwickshireCall Changes
Friday, 22 March 2019Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1296 Dolly The Dog Delight Minor
Wednesday, 20 March 2019Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 February 2019Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 February 2019Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 January 2019Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 December 2018Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 2018Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 September 2018Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 June 2018Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1320 Doubles
Wednesday, 22 November 2017Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 June 2017Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 May 2017Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1272 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 December 2016Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 27 July 2016Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Stedman, St Simon's, St Martin's, Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 20 July 2016Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 8 June 2016Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 February 2016Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1287 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 14 November 2015Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 November 2015Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary V), Warwickshire1296 Canterbury Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 27 May 2015Clifton Upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 February 2015Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 18 January 2015Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Doubles (4 methods)
Thursday, 2 October 2014Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1260 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 31 July 2014Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 April 2014Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 April 2014Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary's), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 March 2014Clifton-upon-Dunsmore , Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 February 2014Clifton Upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1250 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 February 2014Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 August 2013Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 July 2013Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 June 2013Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 December 2012Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1260 Doubles (5 methods)
Wednesday, 5 December 2012Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 21 November 2012Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 November 2012Clifton Upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 October 2012Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 October 2012Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 May 2012Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 April 2012Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 11 March 2012Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 February 2012Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 February 2012Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St.Mary), Warwickshire1283 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 29 January 2012Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 30 November 2011Clifton Upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 November 2011Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 26 August 2011Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 August 2011Clifton Upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 June 2011Clifton on Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 27 April 2011Clifton Upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 January 2011Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 September 2010Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary's), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 September 2010Clifton-upon-Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 10 July 2010Clifton - on - Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 24 June 2010Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Spliced Minor (2m)
Saturday, 23 February 2008Clifton on Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 August 2007Clifton-Upon-Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 12 November 2005Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 August 2005Clifton on Dunsmore (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 17 February 1990Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.