Search results

Found 45 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 25 March 2023St-Nicholas-at-Wade, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 February 2023St-Nicholas-at-Wade, Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 October 2022St-Nicholas-at-Wade, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 July 2022St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 June 2022St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 St Nicholas College Bob Minor
Friday, 10 June 2022St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 4 June 2022St-Nicholas-at-Wade (St -Nicholas), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 10 September 2019St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 June 2019St-Nicholas-at-Wade (St -Nicholas), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 23 February 2019St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 16 June 2018St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent5040 Doubles (7 M)
Sunday, 17 December 2017St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 July 2017St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 November 2016St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 March 2016St-Nicholas-at-Wade, Kent1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 13 June 2015St-Nicholas-at-Wade, Kent1260 Doubles (1p 5m)
Saturday, 30 May 2015St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1392 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 February 2015St Nicholas-at-Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 February 2014St Nicholas-at-Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 February 2013St-Nicholas-at-Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Doubles (8m)
Thursday, 29 December 2011St Nicholas-at-Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Doubles (6m)
Thursday, 24 November 2011St Nicholas at Wade, Kent1260 (11m/v)
Friday, 14 October 2011St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), KENT1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 1 October 2011St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Doubles (2m/2v)
Sunday, 25 September 2011St-Nicholas-at-Wade, Kent1260 Doubles (10 m/v)
Friday, 2 September 2011St-Nicholas-at-Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 28 August 2010St Nicholas-at-Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 September 2008St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 13 September 2008St Nicholas a Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Doubles (3m/1p)
Wednesday, 24 October 2007St-Nicholas-at-Wade (At the Parish Church of St Nicholas), Kent1260 St Clements C Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 January 2006St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (30m)
Friday, 18 February 2005St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent5040 Doubles (6m)
Monday, 20 September 2004St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1296 Wearmouth Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 October 2001St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 25 June 1998St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 4 July 1992St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 February 1992St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 March 1985St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 September 1983St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 May 1978St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 31 December 1977St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 September 1977St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 April 1976St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1350 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 14 March 1976St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 24 October 1964St Nicholas at Wade (St Nicholas), Kent5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.