Search results

Found 16 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 14 January 2023Richmond (St Mary), North Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 22 July 2019Richmond (St Mary), North Yorkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 April 2019Richmond (St Mary), North Yorkshire5184 Ludlow Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 August 2018Richmond (St Mary), North Yorkshire5040 Jarrow Alliance Major
Saturday, 7 April 2018Richmond (St Mary), North Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 January 2017Richmond (St Mary), North Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 October 2012Richmond (St Mary), North Yorkshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 4 March 2012Richmond (St Mary), North Yorkshire5088 Half-Century Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 May 2011Richmond (St Mary), North Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 November 2010Richmond (St Mary's), North Yorkshire5088 Kent TB Major
Sunday, 18 July 2010Richmond (St Mary), North Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 February 2010Richmond (St Mary's), North Yorkshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 23 October 2006Richmond (St Mary), North Yorkshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 2 August 1988Richmond (St Mary), North Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 June 1983Richmond (St Mary), North Yorkshire5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 July 1958Richmond (St Mary), North Yorkshire5040 Doubles (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.