Search results

Found 42 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 July 2024Bradwell juxta Mare (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 2024Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex180 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), EssexCall Changes To Orb and Sceptre
Saturday, 6 May 2023Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), EssexCall Changes To Orb and Sceptre
Saturday, 4 June 2022Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 27 May 2019Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 May 2019Bradwell juxta Mare (St Thomas), Essex1260 Doubles (7 methods)
Saturday, 25 May 2019Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 May 2019Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 April 2019Bradwell-on-Sea (St Thomas the Apostle), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor (2 Covers)
Saturday, 7 July 2018Bradwell juxta Mare (St Thomas), Essex1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Saturday, 10 February 2018Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 December 2017Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 July 2016Bradwell juxta Mare (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 July 2015Bradwell juxta Mare (St Thomas), Essex1260 Doubles (9 methods)
Sunday, 19 April 2015Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 February 2014Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 November 2013Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex5040 Minor (15 Methods)
Saturday, 6 July 2013Bradwell juxta Mare (St Thomas), Essex1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 June 2013Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2013Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 3 January 2013Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 17 May 2010Bradwell on Sea, Essex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 17 March 2010Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 February 2009Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 5 September 2007Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 May 2007Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 April 2005Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas the Apostle), Essex5040 Methods Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 10 July 2004Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex5040 Minor (5m)
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2002Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 15 April 2002Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 December 2001Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 12 May 2001Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 February 2001Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 January 2000Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), EssexCall Changes
Saturday, 14 March 1992Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 12 March 1983Bradwell juxta Mare (St Thomas), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 November 1970Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex5040 Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 22 January 1969Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex5040 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 22 June 1949Bradwell on Sea (St Thomas), Essex5040 Peal Of Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.