Search results

Found 23 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Shotesham (All Saints), NorfolkRounds, Call Changes, Firing
Wednesday, 8 March 2023Shotesham All Saints (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 29 July 2022Shotesham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 4 June 2022Shotesham All Saints (All Saints), Norfolk1320 Surprise Minor (3m)
Thursday, 12 May 2022Shotesham All Saints (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Doubles (10m)
Monday, 21 March 2022Shotesham (All Saints'), Norfolk1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 3 February 2022Shotesham (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 18 January 2022Shotesham (All Saints), Norfolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 March 2020Shotesham All Saints (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 20 January 2020Shotesham All Saints (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 21 October 2019Shotesham All Saints (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 14 October 2019Shotesham All Saints (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 7 October 2019Shotesham All Saints (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 September 2019Shotesham All Saints (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 2 September 2019Shotesham All Saints (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 29 July 2019Shotesham All Saints (All Saints), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 July 2019Shotesham All Saints (All Saints), Norfolk1270 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 25 August 2014Shotesham, Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 March 2009Shotesham (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 8 May 2008Shotesham, Norfolk1260 Plain Bob and St Martins Doubles
Tuesday, 7 March 2006Shotesham (all saints), norfolk1260 All Saints place Doubles
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Shotesham All Saints (All Saints), Norfolk1260 All Saints Doubles
Thursday, 4 August 1938Shotesham All Saints (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Doubles (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.