Search results

Found 23 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Whaddon (St Mary), BuckinghamshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 16 March 2019Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 17 April 2018Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (1m/10v)
Saturday, 29 April 2017Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 February 2015Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Llanrhidian Bob Minor
Friday, 2 August 2013Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 29 August 2011Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 6 January 2008whaddon (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 January 2007Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 28 March 2005Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 July 1995Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 27 June 1992Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 March 1991Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 10 November 1990Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 15 July 1989Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 13 November 1982Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 30 November 1981Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 August 1974Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor (9m)
Saturday, 15 May 1937Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 April 1936Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 25 January 1930Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 November 1928Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 February 1928Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.