Search results

Found 51 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 2 May 2024Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 August 2023Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1296 Surprise Minor (4m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Barton in Fabis (St George)General Ringing
Friday, 21 October 2022Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 September 2022Barton in Fabis (St George)Tolling
Wednesday, 24 August 2022Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1296 Surprise Minor (3m)
Friday, 3 June 2022Barton in Fabis (St George), NottinghamshireJubilee Ringing - Rounds, Call Changes and Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 October 2021Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 February 2020Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 June 2019Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1274 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 1 April 2019Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Barton in Fabis (St George), NottinghamshireCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Barton in Fabis (St George), NottinghamshireCall Changes
Saturday, 28 May 2016Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 April 2016Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1260 Doubles (4 M)
Friday, 26 February 2016Barton-in-Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1296 Newcastle Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Barton in Fabis, Notts1320 Oxford Treble Bob
Thursday, 23 April 2015Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1320 Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 7 March 2015Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 30 December 2014Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 17 July 2014Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire5760 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (16m)
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Barton-in-Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 23 April 2013Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 20 February 2013Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1296 Lincoln Surprise Minor
Thursday, 27 September 2012Barton in Fabis, Nottinghamshire1440 Yorkshire Court Bob Minor
Monday, 23 April 2012Barton-in-Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1272 Oxford TB Minor
Wednesday, 27 July 2011Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 May 2011Barton-in-Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 October 2010Barton-in-Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 March 2010Barton-in-Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1320 Doubles and Minor
Friday, 31 July 2009Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 June 2009Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 31 May 2009Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 February 2008Barton-in-Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Wednesday, 22 August 2007Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Tuesday, 24 July 2007Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 November 2005Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 March 2005Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 October 2003Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 August 2003Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 27 April 2003Barton-in-Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1272 Barton-in-Fabis Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 April 2002Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 18 January 2002Barton in Fabis, Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 February 2001Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 14 September 1999Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 August 1995Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 24 April 1994Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 9 August 1984Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 8 August 1978Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (4m)
Thursday, 19 June 1975Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.