Search results

Found 486 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 7 April 2024Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5088 Orion Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 April 2024Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1584 Newgate Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 10 March 2024Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 11 February 2024Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 February 2024Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5005 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (4m/p)
Sunday, 14 January 2024Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5088 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 7 January 2024Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 10 December 2023Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2023Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 October 2023Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 September 2023Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1331 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 August 2023Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 7 August 2023Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1289 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 9 July 2023Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 June 2023Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1584 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 4 June 2023Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater LondonGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 30 April 2023Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 9 April 2023Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 February 2023Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 February 2023Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5009 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 8 January 2023Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1344 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 18 December 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 November 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 October 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1331 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 19 September 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater LondonTolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1296 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 9 September 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater LondonRinging Rounds and Plain Hunt
Monday, 22 August 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1250 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 21 August 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 August 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 August 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 10 July 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1259 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 June 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 June 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater LondonRinging Rounds, Call Changes, Ph on 9 and Grandsire Triples For The Platinum Jub…
Thursday, 2 June 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 8 May 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 April 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5021 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 13 March 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 February 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1263 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 6 February 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (5m)
Sunday, 9 January 2022Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London360 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 December 2021Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 November 2021Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 October 2021Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 3 October 2021Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5090 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3m)
Sunday, 12 September 2021Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1275 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 18 July 2021Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 July 2021Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London720 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 July 2021Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London720 Spliced Oxford and Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 June 2021Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 June 2021Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London720 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 June 2021Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London720 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 May 2021Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 May 2021Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey720 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 9 April 2021Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater LondonTolling
Sunday, 8 March 2020Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 9 February 2020Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 February 2020Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5184 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Sunday, 8 December 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 December 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 10 November 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1297 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 13 October 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 11 August 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 August 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 14 July 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 June 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 May 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 12 May 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater LondonTolling
Sunday, 14 April 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 10 March 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 February 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1275 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 3 February 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5040 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 13 January 2019Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1296 Erin Caters
Saturday, 15 December 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 2 December 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 25 November 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 November 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater LondonRounds and Call Changes on 12 At 12 30 on Armistice Day
Sunday, 14 October 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 7 October 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey2375 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 7 October 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 September 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 September 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 July 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 June 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 13 May 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 8 April 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1320 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 4 March 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1254 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 25 February 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1270 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 11 February 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 February 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Sunday, 14 January 2018Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 December 2017Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2017Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1297 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 8 October 2017Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 1 October 2017Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 10 September 2017Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 2017Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 April 2017Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1278 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 2 April 2017Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 12 March 2017Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 12 February 2017Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 January 2017Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1320 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 11 December 2016Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1320 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 13 November 2016Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 2 October 2016Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 September 2016Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 8 September 2016Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 August 2016Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 12 June 2016Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 8 May 2016Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1295 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 22 April 2016Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1267 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 14 February 2016Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1288 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 10 January 2016Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 December 2015Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1277 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 15 November 2015Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 November 2015Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1320 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Sunday, 11 October 2015Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 September 2015Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1277 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 23 August 2015Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1282 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Sunday, 9 August 2015Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1320 Plain Bob Maximus
Sunday, 12 July 2015Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 April 2015Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1295 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 8 March 2015Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London1276 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 8 February 2015Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 1 February 2015Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 11 January 2015Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 14 December 2014Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1296 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Sunday, 9 November 2014Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1277 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 October 2014Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1320 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 14 September 2014Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 24 August 2014Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1376 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 August 2014Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey5136 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (5 Methods)
Sunday, 1 June 2014Kingston-upon-Thames (All Saints'), Surrey5050 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 11 May 2014Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1368 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 13 April 2014Kingston-upon-Thames (All Saints'), Surrey1270 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 9 March 2014Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 January 2014Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1276 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 22 December 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1278 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 8 December 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 December 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 17 November 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints)1300 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 10 November 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1300 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 29 October 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1313 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 13 October 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 29 September 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 8 September 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 1 September 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints'), Surrey5082 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 11 August 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1376 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 July 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 June 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1320 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 25 May 2013Kingston-upon-Thames (All Saints), Greater London5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 12 May 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1296 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 14 April 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1320 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 24 March 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 10 March 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 February 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1299 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 3 February 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey5006 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (1m/1p)
Sunday, 13 January 2013Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1320 Little Bob Maximus
Sunday, 9 December 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 11 November 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1344 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Sunday, 28 October 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1314 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 14 October 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1254 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 7 October 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 12 August 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1320 Plain Bob Maximus
Tuesday, 24 July 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1276 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 16 July 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 15 July 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 24 June 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1278 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 3 June 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 13 May 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 8 April 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 19 March 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 March 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 19 February 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1295 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 February 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1335 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 5 February 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey5042 Spliced Surprise Maximus (5m)
Sunday, 15 January 2012Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1254 Erin Cinques
Sunday, 11 December 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1277 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 28 November 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 November 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 9 October 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1347 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 2 October 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 18 September 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1254 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 22 August 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1311 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 22 August 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 August 2011Kingston-upon-Thames (All Saints'), Surrey1250 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 14 August 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1295 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 June 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 23 May 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1280 Rutland Surprise Royal
Thursday, 19 May 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 May 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1320 Little Bob Maximus
Friday, 29 April 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1296 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 22 April 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 11 April 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1280 London Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 April 2011Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.