Search results

Found 58 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 12 November 2023Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 7 May 2023Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), EssexGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 19 March 2023Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), EssexTolling
Sunday, 18 September 2022Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), EssexGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), EssexTolling
Monday, 27 June 2022Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex240 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 2022Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), EssexGeneral Ringing and Rounds
Sunday, 5 June 2022Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), EssexRinging Including Call Changes
Saturday, 4 September 2021Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex120 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 April 2021Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex99 Tolling
Sunday, 4 April 2021Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), EssexRinging on Three and Rounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), EssexTolling
Thursday, 24 December 2020Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), EssexRounds and Ringing on Three
Sunday, 8 November 2020Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex106 Tolling
Sunday, 8 November 2020Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex11 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex48 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 21 December 2019Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), EssexRounds and Call Changes and General Ringing
Saturday, 10 November 2018Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex80 Rounds on The Tenor (tolling)
Tuesday, 16 August 2016Ingatestone (SS Mary and Edmund), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 February 2016Ingatestone (SS Mary and Edmund), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 May 2013Ingatestone (SS Mary & Edmund), Essex1280 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 July 2009Ingatestone (SS Mary and Edmund), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 April 2007Ingatestone (SS Mary and Edmund), Essex1272 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 17 July 2004Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 26 October 2002Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 24 June 1998Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 June 1996Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1320 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 28 June 1994Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 June 1994Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 21 June 1993Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 June 1992Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 September 1991Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 9 August 1991Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 June 1991Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 16 June 1991Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 June 1990Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 20 March 1990Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 October 1989Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1320 St Alban Doubles
Sunday, 14 August 1988Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1440 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 December 1987Ingatestone (SS Mary and Edmund), Essex1272 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 November 1987Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1320 Primrose Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 May 1985Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 27 October 1983Ingatestone (SS Mary and Edmund), Essex1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 October 1983Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1260 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 8 October 1983Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1260 Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 31 March 1981Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1440 Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Tuesday, 6 January 1981Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 January 1981Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1440 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 15 December 1980Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 12 September 1980Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 May 1980Ingatestone (SS Mary and Edmund), Essex1320 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 March 1980Ingatestone (SS Mary and Edmund), Essex1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 27 December 1979Ingatestone (St Edmund and St Mary), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 14 April 1979Ingatestone (SS Mary and Edmund), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 December 1978Ingatestone (SS Mary and Edmund), Essex5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 16 July 1977Ingatestone (SS Mary and Edmund), Essex1320 Doubles (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.