Search results

Found 44 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire240 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 19 September 2022Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), HertfordshireTolling
Saturday, 10 September 2022Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), HertfordshirePlain Bob Doubles and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), HertfordshireTolling
Friday, 3 June 2022Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 December 2021Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), HertfordshireTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire720 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 April 2018Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 31 July 2017Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1344 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 11 October 2016Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 15 July 2016Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 November 2012Baldock (St Mary-the-Virgin), Hertfordshire5090 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 September 2012Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 August 2012Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1280 Albion Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 5 May 2012Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 23 April 2012Baldock (St Mary Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 March 2012Baldock (St Mary), Hertfordshire5100 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 October 2011Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 May 2011Baldock (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 30 April 2011Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 5 May 2007Baldock (St Mary V), Hertfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 1 April 2006Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 8 October 2005Baldock (St Mary V), Hertfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 May 2005Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 March 2005Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1428 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 6 February 2005Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 16 January 2005Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 December 2004Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 November 2004Baldock (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 29 September 2004Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 September 2004Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 April 2004Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 November 2003Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 April 2003Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 January 1998Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 22 November 1991Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5024 Spitfire Delight Major
Saturday, 19 November 1983Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5022 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 4 June 1982Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 July 1978Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 March 1978Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 April 1970Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 28 April 1956Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 February 1909Baldock (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5024 Superlative Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.