Search results

Found 90 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 24 January 2024Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1280 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 24 October 2023Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1340 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 22 October 2023Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 24 September 2023Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (4m/1p)
Tuesday, 1 August 2023Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m/1p)
Sunday, 23 July 2023Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Windrush Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Lammas (St Andrew), NorfolkGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 December 2022Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 27 November 2022Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 23 October 2022Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 1 October 2022Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk240 St Remigius Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Lammas (St Andrew), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Lammas (St Andrew), NorfolkTolling
Friday, 1 April 2022Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Doubles (14m)
Sunday, 28 November 2021Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 October 2021Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk600 Various Doubles
Sunday, 17 October 2021Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Reverse St Bartholomew Doubles
Sunday, 25 July 2021Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 27 June 2021Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 April 2021Lammas (St Andrew), NorfolkCall Changes
Saturday, 10 April 2021Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk99 Tolling - Half Muffled
Sunday, 23 August 2020Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk240 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 15 August 2020Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk420 Minimus (1m)
Sunday, 26 July 2020Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk160 Minimus (2m)
Sunday, 23 February 2020Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 22 December 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 24 November 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 St Helen Doubles
Saturday, 9 November 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 September 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Reverse St Bartholomew Doubles
Monday, 26 August 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 August 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Eynesbury Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 June 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Reverse St Bartholomew Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Doubles (6 V)
Monday, 27 May 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 26 May 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 April 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 April Day Doubles
Monday, 22 April 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Lammas (St Andrew), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 17 March 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 St Patrick Doubles
Friday, 1 March 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 St David Doubles
Sunday, 24 February 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Snowdrop Doubles
Sunday, 27 January 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 January 2019Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 28 December 2018Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (7m/4v)
Sunday, 25 November 2018Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 28 October 2018Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 September 2018Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Reverse St Bartholomew's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 August 2018Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 July 2018Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 July 2018Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 24 June 2018Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 May 2018Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 22 April 2018Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Sunday, 8 April 2018Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Little Aston Doubles
Sunday, 25 March 2018Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 March 2018Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 25 February 2018Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 January 2018Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 26 November 2017Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 October 2017Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Reverse St Bartholomew Doubles
Sunday, 24 September 2017Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 August 2017Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Northrepps Doubles
Sunday, 23 July 2017Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3 M/V)
Sunday, 18 June 2017Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 April 2017Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Reverse St Bartholomew Doubles
Sunday, 26 March 2017Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Windrush Doubles
Sunday, 12 March 2017Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Daffodil Doubles
Sunday, 11 December 2016Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 December 2015Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 27 June 2014Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1250 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 22 June 2013Lamas, Norfolk1260 Doubles (1p/10v)
Friday, 17 February 2006Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Doubles (12m)
Sunday, 8 December 2002Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 February 2002Lammas (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Doubles (21m)
Monday, 4 August 1997Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 June 1997Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 31 May 1997Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 21 April 1997Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 December 1996Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 3 Methods Doubles
Saturday, 28 January 1989Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 26 August 1986Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Sunday, 30 June 1985Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 8 M/V/s-C Doubles
Sunday, 18 December 1983Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 25 August 1983Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (26 methods)
Saturday, 5 September 1981Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 September 1977Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Doubles (7m)
Thursday, 13 November 1975Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 13 August 1971Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 28 February 1962Lamas (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Doubles (10m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.