Search results

Found 41 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 8 June 2024Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5088 Valerian Delight Major
Tuesday, 16 April 2024Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5056 Zebedee Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 August 2023Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 April 2022Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 August 2021Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5088 Higher Walton Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 May 2016Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5088 Ightham Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 July 2013Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5088 Zurich Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 September 2011Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5184 Ilex Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 2011Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 January 2011Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5024 Great Shunner Fell Delight Major
Friday, 27 November 2009Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 5 September 2009Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Minor
Thursday, 21 December 2006Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5184 Whilton Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 August 2006Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 6 May 2006Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5184 Kettering Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 April 2005Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 14 March 2005Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Leigh Sinton Alliance Major
Monday, 19 April 2004Whilton (St Andrew), Nhants5040 Bushey Alliance Major
Saturday, 13 March 2004Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 16 February 2004Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Auld Alliance Major
Saturday, 31 January 2004Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5152 Penydarren Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 January 2004Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 December 2003Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5120 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 May 2003Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5376 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 28 March 2003Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5058 Whilton Hybrid Major
Saturday, 15 December 2001Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 24 September 2001Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5024 Toton Delight Major
Saturday, 26 May 2001Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 April 2001Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5184 Fordcombe Surprise Major
Monday, 5 March 2001Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5152 Montana Delight Major
Monday, 18 December 2000Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5088 Irnham Delight Major
Saturday, 14 October 2000Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 1 September 2000Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5120 Victoria Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 April 2000Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5136 Spliced Major (2m)
Saturday, 3 July 1999Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 January 1999Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 December 1998Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5024 Whilton Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 February 1997Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 12 December 1977Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 22 August 1952Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 21 April 1952Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.