Search results

Found 29 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 12 May 2024Moseley (St Anne), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 August 2023Moseley (St Anne), West Midlands5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 14 August 2023Moseley (St Anne), West Midlands1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 July 2023Moseley (St Anne), West Midlands1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Moseley (St Anne), West MidlandsRounds
Sunday, 7 May 2023Moseley (St Anne), West MidlandsRounds
Sunday, 7 May 2023Moseley (St Anne), West MidlandsRounds
Sunday, 7 May 2023Moseley (St Anne), West MidlandsRounds
Sunday, 7 May 2023Moseley (St Anne), West MidlandsRounds
Sunday, 7 May 2023Moseley (St Anne), West MidlandsRounds
Sunday, 7 May 2023Moseley (St Anne), West MidlandsRounds
Sunday, 7 May 2023Moseley (St Anne), West MidlandsRounds
Sunday, 7 May 2023Moseley (St Anne), West MidlandsRounds
Saturday, 6 May 2023Moseley (St Anne)1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 June 2022Moseley (St Anne), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Moseley (St Anne), West MidlandsTolling
Sunday, 21 July 2019Moseley (St Anne), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 January 2019Moseley (St Anne), West Midlands1260 St Remigius Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Moseley (St Anne), West MidlandsCall Changes
Sunday, 23 July 2017Moseley (St Anne), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 June 2017Moseley (St Anne), West Midlands5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 12 June 2016Moseley (St Anne), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 June 2016Moseley (St Anne), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 January 2016Moseley (St Anne), West Midlands5040 Surprise Minor (20m)
Sunday, 13 July 2014Moseley, Birmingham (St Anne)1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 October 2013Moseley (St Anne), West Mids1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 16 July 2013Moseley (St Anne), Birmingham1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 20 November 2011Birmingham (Moseley, St Anne), 5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 April 2011St,Anne,s Moseley, Birmingham1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.