Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 August 2019Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland5040 Minor (4 Methods)
Sunday, 21 April 2019Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 30 December 2018Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 Methods)
Saturday, 4 August 2018Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland5040 Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 31 July 2018Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 June 2018Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 February 2018Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 May 2015Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 29 April 2015Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland5040 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.