Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 21 March 2024Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 November 2023Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 May 2023Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), NorthumberlandRounds, Call Changes and Plain Bob Doubles For Ringing For The King
Wednesday, 22 February 2023Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 17 November 2022Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), NorthumberlandRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), NorthumberlandRounds and Call Chanages
Friday, 9 September 2022Ovingham (St Mary), NorthumberlandRounds / Call Changes
Thursday, 25 August 2022Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 18 August 2022Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.