Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Aymestrey (St John the Baptist and St Alkmund), HerefordshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Aymestrey (St John the Baptist and St Alkmund), HerefordshireRounds
Wednesday, 14 September 2011Aymestrey (St John the Baptist and St Alkmund), Herefordshire1260 Minor (2 Methods)
Tuesday, 13 September 2011Aymestrey (St John the Baptist and St Alkmund), Herefordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 November 2010Aymestrey (Sts. John the Baptist & Alkmund), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 26 September 1977Aymestrey (St John the Baptist and St Alkmund), Herefordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Friday, 15 June 1945Aymestrey (St John the Baptist and St Alkmund), Herefordshire5040 Doubles Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 14 May 1939Aymestrey (St John the Baptist and St Alkmund), Herefordshire5040 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 12 March 1939Aymestrey (St John the Baptist and St Alkmund), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 9 October 1938Aymestrey (St John the Baptist and St Alkmund), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 June 1938Aymestrey (St John the Baptist and St Alkmund), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.