Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 20 March 2024Zennor (St Senara the Virgin), Cornwall5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 13 October 2016Zennor (St Senara the Virgin), Cornwall5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 7 October 2016Zennor (St Senara), Cornwall5040 Minor (seven Methods)
Thursday, 27 December 2012Zennor (St Senara Virgin), Cornwall5040 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 18 August 2011Zennor (St Senara the Virgin), Cornwall5040 Surprise Minor (13m)
Tuesday, 26 July 2005Zennor (St Senara the Virgin), Cornwall5040 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 19 September 2004Zennor (St Senara), Cornwall5040 Minor (6 m)
Monday, 26 July 2004Zennor (St Senara the Virgin), Cornwall5040 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 23 October 2000Zennor (St Senara the Virgin), Cornwall5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 July 1988Zennor (St Senara the Virgin), Cornwall5040 Minor
Friday, 22 November 1985Zennor (St Senara the Virgin), Cornwall5040 Minor (5m)
Sunday, 25 August 1985Zennor (St Senara the Virgin), Cornwall5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Monday, 19 August 1985Zennor (St Senara the Virgin), Cornwall5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.